Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Metro | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Metro

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Metro CEO Eric Richer La Flèche
Eric Richer La Flèche
109 Bewertungen
  1. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Metro (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good environment and working friends

    Kontras

    no room for growth really

    Metro2019-07-21
  2. „Good opportunity for students seeking part-time jobs.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Clerk 

    Ich arbeite bei Metro (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It provides flexible shifts and weekly payment.

    Kontras

    It doesn't provide employees with discounts.

    Metro2019-07-19
  3. „It a so good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Coordinator 

    Ich habe bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It a so fun, i make a da money

    Kontras

    they dont let me use bathroom

    Metro2019-07-17
  4. „Alright”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Metro gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible-ish schedule for those that need it

    Kontras

    Pay Unorthodox hours Standing for hours on end

    Metro2019-07-16
  5. „Good Entre-Level retail management job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Grocery Manager in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Decent job to start your management career -Good for students

    Kontras

    -Limited growth opportunities -Tough to break out of the unionized workforce and into management -Guaranteed to be working more than 40/hours week

    Rat an das Management

    Give more leeway to managers

    Metro2019-07-12
  6. „Good temporary, first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deli Clerk in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Metro (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Good first job - Customer service heightened confidence while gaining people skills - Relationship building with the team members & manager in my department - Manager's flexibility with scheduling - Union and benefits

    Kontras

    - You rarely, if ever, get raises - Retail, customer service

    Metro2019-07-06
  7. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Produce Clerk in Cambridge, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Easy work, union, good people

    Kontras

    Awful management, low pay, little vacation

    Metro2019-07-06
  8. „Not bad but not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Young people are nice and open minded Parking 2 screens I enjoyed the presence of young director

    Kontras

    Don't understand your tasks and judge you only on result Accountant and finance people trying to deal with Business Intelligence tasks for reports (like asking for a cook to change your brakes). Old directors are rude and mean

    Rat an das Management

    Outsource your excel macros development like other cpa companies. Use something else than excel, like POWER BI or tableaux software Dont judge new comers on things that were developped before they were there

    Metro2019-06-27
  9. „Customer friendly and fun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Deli Customer Service Clerk in Kingston, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Metro (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Paid weekly,close to where I live,staff is friendly

    Kontras

    Not enough hours and alot of work

    Rat an das Management

    More hours to be able to do the job properly

    Metro2019-06-26
  10. „Good Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Associate in Hamilton, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great People to work for

    Kontras

    There are no Cons to working here

    Metro2019-06-23
431 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden