Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Metro | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Metro

Aktualisiert am 18. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Metro CEO Eric Richer La Flèche
Eric Richer La Flèche
105 Bewertungen
  1. „Cutting Fruit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cut Fruit in Newmarket, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -easy going -job security (union) -fun -meeting great people -improving communication

    Kontras

    -slow paced at times -disorganization

    Metro2019-09-11
  2. „working as a store clerk at metro!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Clerk in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Metro als Teilzeit

    Pros

    great job for gaining experience with customer service and for practicing your english and french when dealing with customers.

    Kontras

    My available hours for work were not always taken into consideration by my supervisor which led to scheduling conflicts and at times we were over staffed or under staffed as well.

    Rat an das Management

    respect availabilities of your employees and if they need clarification about certain things do not act condescending but instead be helpful .

    Metro2019-08-23
  3. „Grocery Clerk Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Grocery Clerk in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Community environment amongst the employees

    Kontras

    Shift work based on seniority, hours only guaranteed with full time

    Metro2019-09-06
  4. „Good Place to Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Operations Intern in Toronto, ON

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Metro als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The employees are friendly, it is a nice and fast paced work environment. Lots of inside opportunities to follow. Managers are approachable and supporting.

    Kontras

    The shifts could changed according to the needs.

    Metro2019-08-22
  5. „manAGEMNT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Toronto, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great people, ATMOSPHERE, , PAY SCALE

    Kontras

    upper management are all politicians

    Rat an das Management

    wake up

    Metro2019-08-28
  6. „Average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager 

    Ich habe bei Metro gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay scale for this company is comparable

    Kontras

    Lacking team building between departments

    Metro2019-08-21
  7. „Its an alright job for a student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Metro gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Its a nice store so the customers are not trashy or abusive to the customer service staff

    Kontras

    No employee discounts on purchases

    Rat an das Management

    Stop setting the temperatures to 10 degrees in stores its to cold

    Metro2019-08-20
  8. „Rewarding job with lot's of opportunity for advancement.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bakery Manager in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Metro (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room for advancement. Company is in a consistent growth.

    Kontras

    Salaries can be at the lower end of the spectrum in comparison to some of the larger national chains.

    Rat an das Management

    Encourage younger staff to pursue the field.

    Metro2019-07-26
  9. „meh”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Front End Cashier 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Metro gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - hours were sometimes flexible - good coworkers

    Kontras

    - the management was not the best

    Metro2019-08-06
  10. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Metro als Teilzeit

    Pros

    good environment and working friends

    Kontras

    no room for growth really

    Metro2019-07-21
423 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden