Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Merritt Veterinary Supplies | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Merritt Veterinary Supplies

Aktualisiert am 13. Dez 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Senior Warehouse Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Warehouse Associate in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work. I am going to miss my little work Family.

    Kontras

    Really No cons, other than any or everyone having their good and bad.

    Rat an das Management

    Never give up, keep your head and you will get through it.

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2017-12-13
  2. „Warehouse worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Warehouse Worker in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere. Cares about the quality of the product as well as the employees. Conveniently located in Columbia SC. Nice place to work.

    Kontras

    Business is closing. Sold to another company called Henry Schein. Company is being closed and not taking a lot of the employees.

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2017-12-02
  3. „warehouse work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Columbia, SC

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a easy job, great place to work easy work . great pay

    Kontras

    going out of business, have a buddy buddy system. a lot of family members working together

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2017-10-12
  4. „Great opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Distribution Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smaller company, has a large family feel to it. Relaxed environment. Overall upper management in most departments are genuine. They don't micromanage, trust the employees they hire.

    Kontras

    Family owned which means some decisions that should be made quickly actually get put off for a while. Being a small company there's not a lot of areas to advance in. Have to wait for someone to mess up, retire, or find a better opportunity to do so

    Rat an das Management

    Develop an SOP so every center is on the same page.

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2017-07-31
  5. „Warehouse staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Warehouse Associate in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    No rules. Well there are rules but everyone knows management is a joke and can be walked on. You can call out when ever.

    Kontras

    There's favoritism. Never get out on time

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2017-07-10
  6. „Accounts Payable”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like what I do. Its not too far from where I live. I am paid very well. They are somewhat flexible.

    Kontras

    The hours. Some of the employees especially supervisors. Not enough space for the amount of employees.

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2015-07-28
  7. „Warehouse/Driver”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Warehouse/Driver 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Merritt Veterinary Supplies ()

    Pros

    Very good company, good benefits and pay.

    Kontras

    Poor manager at the warehouse I work at. The company has 5 warehouses in different states. Long hours and the warehouse is very hot during the summer .

    Merritt Veterinary Supplies2015-07-04
7 Bewertungen gefunden