Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mercy Health | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mercy Health

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

451 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mercy Health CEO John M. Starcher, Jr.
John M. Starcher, Jr.
62 Bewertungen
  1. Not bad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Environmental Services Technician in Lake Geneva, WI
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Mercy Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Your job matters. Nice coworkers.

    Kontras

    Management not present. Understaffed and overworked.

    Mercy Health2019-05-17
  2. Not Bad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Cook in Austintown, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 6 Jahre bei Mercy Health gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay, good management, yearly wage increases

    Kontras

    Staff other than your department are rude and refuse to help.

    Mercy Health2019-05-15
  3. Great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mercy Health (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      The interview process was very smooth. Supportive of continuous education. Tuition reimbursement.

      Kontras

      Health insurance and benefits are average.

      Mercy Health2019-04-26
    • Nurses are great, administration doesn't always see the real day to day needs

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Practitioner in Toledo, OH
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Mercy Health ()

      Pros

      I work with a lot of talented professionals

      Kontras

      Lack of understanding of real day to day needs. Takes a long time to get anything done

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to all the staff, they are there on the front line and can help direct needs.

      Mercy Health2019-05-08
    • Mercy Tiffin Hospital review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Mercy Health (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Decent work life balance and set schedules. From the time of my phone interview to receiving an offer letter was 1-2 weeks.

      Kontras

      Pay could be better but its a rural area. I also was not given proper amount of training time but I adjusted well.

      Mercy Health2019-04-20
    • Love my job!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Transcriptionist in Lorain, OH
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei Mercy Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Pay, people, benefits, hours, management

      Kontras

      I have nothing negative to say. This has been home for the past 30 plus years

      Mercy Health2019-04-16
    • Beware

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Springfield, OH
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Mercy Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good benefits Great office managers and staff

      Kontras

      Terrible upper management Values and culture don’t match actions

      Mercy Health2019-05-01
    • Nurse practitioner

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Practitioner in Cincinnati, OH
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Mercy Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good work life balance, excellent team of APP’’s nice benefits

      Kontras

      Worst management team ever. No respect for APP’s. Made up rules to suit their needs . RUN!!

      Rat an das Management

      Treat all APP’s the same, treat support staff with dignity, stop talking about team members behind their backs. Upper management really need to come down to the provider level and evaluate some of these managers!

      Mercy Health2019-05-22
    • Top down management style

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Cincinnati, OH
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Mercy Health gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People. Facilities. My immediate team.

      Kontras

      Constantly changing management. Overworked employees.

      Rat an das Management

      Need more ‘do-ers’ and fewer managers

      Mercy Health2019-04-25
    • Good job for technical support personnel

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Desktop Support Technician in Rockford, IL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Mercy Health (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay, flexible hours, decent support

      Kontras

      Don't seem to care about employees and upper management doesn't know how to make up their minds

      Rat an das Management

      Make up your mind on technical projects to reduce unneeded man hours for doing the same work over and over again.

      Mercy Health2019-04-24
    451 Bewertungen gefunden