Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mercy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mercy

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

803 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
75%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lynn Britton
252 Bewertungen
  1. Not good to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits for health care

    Kontras

    Bad management and not great vacation

    Mercy2019-03-06
  2. Nice place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Access Representative in Oklahoma City, OK
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All coworkers and superiors are patient, helpful, and caring. The position includes opportunities to help patients who are truly in need.

    Kontras

    The position does not pay very well.

    Rat an das Management

    I would suggest considering raising the average salaries of your employees.

    Mercy2019-02-15
  3. Loved working here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Rogers, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers, best hospital in the region, clean high tech facility, great doctors

    Kontras

    Favoritism among management. Be sure to brown nose all of the management or you will never be able to be rehired despite your experience or abilities. Would rather hire from outside than promote from inside. Management does not follow the mission and values Mercy claims to represent.

    Rat an das Management

    Just get all new management.

    Mercy2019-02-27
  4. NA

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good moral values, Plenty of professional training.

    Kontras

    None to report at this time.

    Mercy2019-02-11
  5. Poor health insurance benefits for being a hospital system.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Accumulate PTO quickly, good culture & values

    Kontras

    Sub-par health insurance, poor pay, no career ladder for employees to climb

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees more.

    Mercy2019-02-23
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Big company lots of jobs

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Joplin, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Mercy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Close to home, big company

    Kontras

    No loyalty for long standing employees, wanting to pay new employees more than the long standing employees. Leadership preaches water and drinks wine. Also too many chiefs and very few Indians. Low pay

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t forget your long serving employees

    Mercy2019-02-20
  7. Great atmosphere okay place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pca in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The atmosphere is great and there’s a lot of teamwork

    Kontras

    The health insurance and the pay

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the hardwork

    Mercy2019-02-06
  8. I love my job!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lab Technician III 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Mercy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Mercy is growing so there are many opportunities all over the state!

    Kontras

    I think they may not pay as well as some other hospitals in the OKC area.

    Mercy2019-02-02
  9. Depends on the person

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Phlebotomist 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Coworkers are great, Patients can be very fun, you get your steps in.

      Kontras

      Pay, Patients can be very not fun.

      Rat an das Management

      Working in this field is certainly not for everyone. Your experience can very easily vary by the day. The pay you receive is not what it should be. Not even close. I work with several people who really enjoy the job. I also work with people who downright hate it. There does not seem to be much in between.

      Mercy2019-02-15
    • Hard to move up even with college degree

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great people around you working toward a common goal.

      Kontras

      Uneducated individuals move up to leadership without having the qualifications to be a true leader. Time at a job does not make you good at your job.

      Rat an das Management

      Interview individuals - do not send emails stating that you are continuing your search without knowing the abilities of the person that you have not interviewed.

      Mercy2019-03-07
    803 Bewertungen gefunden