Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mercy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mercy

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

796 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
60%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lynn Britton
250 Bewertungen
  1. GREAT!

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Center Technician in Saint Louis, MO

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great place to work, great environment. You meet so many people and everyone is willing to network. Great foundation!

      Kontras

      No CONS, great place to work.

      Mercy2019-04-25
    • Great management, and co-workers, pay for the position needs to increase.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Public Safety Officer 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Amazing management team, great work culture, good work life balance.

      Kontras

      Officer compensation not equal to the job responsibilities.

      Rat an das Management

      Increase the compensation for your officers, hold a training course so they can come into the position ready for the challenges they may face.

      Mercy2019-04-17
    • Good pay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Paralegal III 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Excellent pay and benefits and hours

      Kontras

      Not any to list as of today

      Mercy2019-04-15

      Reaktion von Mercy

      April 22, 2019Executive Assistant

      We’re thrilled to hear that you are happy in your current position! Our co-workers take priority, and to hear that you have had a positive experience warms our hearts. It’s an honor to have you as a part of our Mercy team!

    • Hilfreich (1)

      Mercy Bakery Review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Baker II in Creve Coeur, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good Benefits Serving the sick Good experience Always work Great career supporters

      Kontras

      Didn't feel heard or respected

      Rat an das Management

      Supervisors need attention to listening skills

      Mercy2019-04-09
    • mercy hospital operating room Registered nurse

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Springfield, MO
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      great doctors, flexible scheduling for students

      Kontras

      frequent staffing shortage & low pay compared to other employers

      Rat an das Management

      no advice at this time

      Mercy2019-04-25
    • Good-hearted company with mixed management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Mercy positions itself as a mission-oriented organization, and this is especially appealing to Christian/Catholic employees. Employees share a concern for "stewardship", in which everyone tries to use resources responsibly. If you find the right circles, warm personalities will welcome you into the group. For those with the initiative, there are also opportunities to improve the services offered by Mercy.

      Kontras

      There is often friction between management's vision for Mercy and their employees' technical capabilities and willingness to change. Management within certain groups is political and disorganized. The organization's Catholic personality is encouraging but can be alienating to non-Catholic employees. The environment can feel dismissive and cold, especially towards young hires.

      Rat an das Management

      Create initiatives to attract new talent and retain younger hires. This is the key to making Mercy competitive and sustainable in the years to come.

      Mercy2019-04-21
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great Place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Flexibility, PTO, Benefits, Coworkers

        Kontras

        Lots of turnover, low pay,

        Mercy2019-04-17
      • Great place to work!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Oklahoma City, OK
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Mercy (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Excellent co workers and opportunities!

        Kontras

        Parking situation requires getting to work a few minutes early!

        Mercy2019-04-01
      • Not the worst thing I've done

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pca in Springfield, MO
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Mercy (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Mercy shifts pay well and sometimes make the job worth it

        Kontras

        The work as a PCA stinks (pun intended). Some floors are better than others. Choose wisely.

        Mercy2019-04-11
      • RN

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - RN, Bsn in Washington, MO
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Mercy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great team-work, excellent service, & patient satisfaction

        Kontras

        Honestly, this was the best job I've ever had and could not say anything bad. It was awesome at Washington ER-great group of people.

        Rat an das Management

        Remember everyone in healthcare world no matter what level of service they provide

        Mercy2019-03-26
      796 Bewertungen gefunden