Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Medivation | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Medivation

Aktualisiert am 12. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

61 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Medivation CEO David T. Hung, MD
David T. Hung, MD
44 Bewertungen
  1. "Great Team!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Study Manager in San Francisco, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Medivation gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Enthusiastic and committed team members across departments, small enough that you can easily walk down the hallway when you need some face to face time.

    Kontras

    A few departments needed more staff and would therefore be slower / delayed on their deliverables.

    Medivation2019-04-12
  2. "Surreal"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Medivation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great science, good people, good benefits

    Kontras

    Only place I've ever worked where people were terrified about imminent capricious job loss and a few tyrants in senior positions

    Medivation2019-04-04
  3. "highs and lows"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Medivation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, fun culture from the beginning

    Kontras

    Tumultuous decision-making toward the end

    Medivation2019-02-22
  4. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Medivation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Intelligent staff, great location, profit sharing

    Kontras

    Fast paced, aggressive management

    Medivation2019-01-28
  5. "Fast-paced, exciting work place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Counsel in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Medivation gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    collegial and friendly work environment, super smart colleagues

    Kontras

    lots of fire drills and preventable emergencies due to lack of planning

    Medivation2019-01-10
  6. "Maintenance Technician"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician in Conroe, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Medivation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits and some room for advancement

    Kontras

    "me too" movement type culture. accusation no evidence can get you fired

    Rat an das Management

    not good

    Medivation2018-10-23
  7. "Best Company I've Worked For"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Medivation als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Medivation had a great vision and treated its employees superbly. There were many opportunities for advancement and to move into other areas of interest.

    Kontras

    Some managers were big on micro-management. Early research initiatives were often very secretive.

    Rat an das Management

    Discourage cliques and take a mature management approach that does not put on too much pressure or stress the details.

    Medivation2018-03-23
  8. "Culture and Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Medivation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, closeness, and respect. Work is fast paced and very enjoyable.

    Kontras

    Work is demanding for all.

    Medivation2017-11-19
  9. "Awesome Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Medivation gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Very nice culture, cool projects, lovely colleagues. Really enjoyed my time there!

    Kontras

    There isn't really anything to complain about my experience at Medivation.

    Medivation2017-11-15
  10. "Great Vision, Good Company, Growing pains"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Medivation (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great vision, good product and portfolio, Saving patient lives, fairly competitive salary, good benefits, good location, free drinks- coffee- fruits- snack-food

    Kontras

    Small company mentality. Original employees combative of changes. refuse to grow and change their business practices for the better. Lots of clans and gossiping. Poor and non-existent processes. Promotion/ advancement is on the favoritism basis instead of merit. Incompetent senior leadership. Inefficiency.

    Rat an das Management

    Good job selling the company to Pfizer.

    Medivation2017-10-17
61 Bewertungen gefunden