Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Medacs Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Medacs Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

42 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
49%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Medacs Healthcare CEO Nigel Marsh
Nigel Marsh
25 Bewertungen
  1. "Stay away - plenty of better employers to choose from"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Medacs Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Friday drinks Lavish Christmas Party

    Kontras

    Shocking mismanagement Revolving door of unhappy staff Poor morale Threats to previous staff Unethical

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2019-07-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Care coordinator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Medacs Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I work with

    Kontras

    The people above do not care about the ones that make their branch function

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2019-05-22
  3. "The people are the business greatest asset"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Medacs Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Brilliant people working in Homecare and the wider Medacs Healthcare team Everyone wants the best result People are dedicated and driven

    Kontras

    Communication needs to continue to improve, make sure its timely and not after the event

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2019-04-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Assisant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Skipton, MD
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Medacs Healthcare als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Clean office and bright office

    Kontras

    They do not deserve any contracts via NHS, Hospital or healthcare homes or to work with doctors , nurses, healthcare staff, I have seen how they backstab their employees from Doctors to Nurses , in fact anyone it's a common joke around the office, they are also racist and this is shown to how they give the jobs out to certain people who are different , pick and choose practices and I was told they do it all the time and this is the way the company runs, they try and fiddle wages, time sheets, etc, I was appalled by the way this company is running, the government (NHS) should take away their contracts from these type of companies, until something serious is going to to happen within this company . They are just money making companies and do not care about the staff their employees and the management are the causes. Just read the reviews they are so bad, keep away before you become a victim,

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2019-03-07
  5. Hilfreich (4)

    "WORST PLACE TO WORK IN MY ENTIRE CAREER"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Medacs Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can see no pros

    Kontras

    1. They fail to pay my correct wage 2. False promises and no delivery 3. Managers are bullies when they done get their way 4. Do not pay sick pay 5. Disrminatory 6. Reported incident of discrimination to Manager and was victimised as a result and malicious rumours was spread about me 7. No support - no formal training and no work life balance - sometime staff are forced to stay in the office until mid night to achieve stats. It's horrific. I am mentally exhausted just by being their. The CQC has rated them inadequate in terms of delivery of service so that should say enough.

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2019-03-01

    Reaktion von Medacs Healthcare

    March 22, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback which we value. Over the past six months there have been significant improvements to the service we deliver and also to the management of the service within London. A key focus has been to listen to and understand the needs of our staff and service users, improvements in communication are key and supporting our staff and service users is the focus of our improvement plan. We aim to communicate consistently with everyone and provide support and training for every position. We continually measure the improvements through staff and client survey results and are determined to ensure London Homecare service is a great place to work and receive care.

    Weiterlesen
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    "bad company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Medacs Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    in the heart of the city

    Kontras

    if you are not their friend you can't evolve or stay

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2018-11-19
  7. "Great Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Medacs Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Medacs for over 3 years and it is a great place to work. It offers great flexibility and great incentives such as quarterly awards, annual trips etc. As it is a global company, there is always an opportunity to travel the world whilst still remaining with the same employer!

    Kontras

    None that I have seen over the last 3 years.

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2018-08-17
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    "recruiter"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Cardiff, Wales

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Medacs Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Get to meet new people, relaxed

    Kontras

    A lot of long distance travelling

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2018-06-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "SpR"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registrar in Carmarthen, Wales
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Medacs Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Availability of jobs and helpful staff

    Kontras

    I do not have any concerns regarding g work with Medacs

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2018-05-17
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "My work with my agent"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialist Registrar in Blackpool, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Medacs Healthcare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Excellent communication skills and problem solving. Always available and reliable. A pleasure to work with and very supportive.

    Kontras

    None at all. Totally satisfied

    Weiterlesen
    Medacs Healthcare2018-05-11
42 Bewertungen gefunden