Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Medac | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Medac

Aktualisiert am 25. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

43 Bewertungen gefunden

2.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
37%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
43%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Medac CEO Bijon Memar  (no image)
Bijon Memar
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Solider Mittelstand der sich zum Konzern entwickelt”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Medac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Kurze Dienstwege, eine familiäre Atmosphäre

    Kontras

    Gehalt, Trägheit bei der Entscheidungsfindung

    Medac2016-02-02
  2. „Company was sold to Unethical Compay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Billing Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Medac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You get to dress very casually

    Kontras

    When I stared with Medac it was a great company to work for then they sold company MeriMed Global. MeriMed is the most unethical company I have ever worked for. They under mind the clients at any cost. The lie constantly to employees and clients. Management is now laughable, They are all sad robots that have no clue what's going on.

    Rat an das Management

    Buy back the company from the idiots you sold it to.

    Medac2019-08-25
  3. „Horrible company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Billing Coordinator in North Augusta, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Medac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can wear what you want

    Kontras

    No training, management is rude and not helpful if your not part of the click you will get fired

    Rat an das Management

    Set your team up for success not failure

    Medac2019-07-11
  4. „Leadership is entering reviews on behalf of the employees and they are giving fake ratings! They falsify everything!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations in North Augusta, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Medac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of employees to go through since turnover is so hire! People can be paid less than they deserve and they stay. Don’t have to pay towards the 401Ks and no one says anything. Can make the employees pay more for their insurance than the company does! Company is solely owned so they can make up the rules as we go!

    Kontras

    Some people wise up and leave for the better. No one cleans out the break room refrigerator They allow aggressive and intimidating behavior Sexual harassment and hostility is rampant

    Rat an das Management

    SELL YOUR COMPANY , get counseling , and a conscious.

    Medac2019-01-25
  5. „Satellite office clerk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Medac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Paid time off and you are employed.

    Kontras

    The company stopped matching employee 401k.

    Rat an das Management

    Some managers are great it but others are terrible it depends on what team you are on.

    Medac2018-11-29
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Assistant Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Medac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people I work with are wonderful.

    Kontras

    The training needs improvement

    Rat an das Management

    Be more professional

    Medac2018-10-02
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Billing Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in North Augusta, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Medac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Most of the employees are a pleasure. Type of work was engaging

    Kontras

    Upper management, training, sneaky, ungrateful. Back stabbing liars blaming peons for management failures

    Rat an das Management

    If you would listen to the "peons" and let them do their job. You would be surprised at how much better you would be. Stop looking to fudge your numbers and take on bigger and better clients and fix the ones you have. Also. BE HONEST with your employees. They know more than you think and the distrust they have for you is a result of your current situation

    Medac2018-10-03
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Poor company to work for.!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Medac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent schedule. Holidays off.

    Kontras

    The higher ups showed favorites. 3 year pay freeze. Thrown into a job with no proper training.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes. Your staff is stepping on each others feet. No one knows who's job is who's

    Medac2018-09-26
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „N/a”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Medac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Its income that you wouldnt have

    Kontras

    Management is inappropriate and unfair

    Medac2018-08-31
  10. „Mixed Bag”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - A/R in North Augusta, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Medac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Casual Dress. Most people are friendly and helpful. My supervisor is good. There are some signs of hope - a newsletter helps keep people informed, an employee survey was conducted - maybe they will do something with what we told them.

    Kontras

    Company needs to bring itself into the modern age in terms of how they manage people and communicate what is going on in the company. It is chaotic and seems unstable at times.

    Rat an das Management

    Think about how your decisions affect your employees. Don't take us for granted! Medac's goals, strategies and vision should be communicated to us.

    Medac2018-02-02
43 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden