Arbeitgeberbewertungen für McNeil Consumer Healthcare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für McNeil Consumer Healthcare

Aktualisiert am 3. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
48%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
McNeil Consumer Healthcare CEO Paul Sturman (no image)
Paul Sturman
21 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientist in Fort Washington, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work amazing environment

    Kontras

    They need to have a faster decision making

    Rat an das Management

    Faster Decision-Making

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2019-04-17
  2. „Avoid if possible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Processing Operator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Looks good on a resume. Use as a stepping stone.

    Kontras

    Overworked and under appreciated. Pay not in line for junior operators considering what is being demanded. Incredibly toxic and politically motivated supervisors in processing.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2019-04-21
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Don't go grey at J&J”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Specialist in Fort Washington, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They are a J&J company with great pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    They only value younger staff when jobs are available. Management is not flexible. Political agenda is first and foremost. It is who you know and influence and not the quality of your work that counts.

    Rat an das Management

    Value employees of all ages and gender. Compensation should not discriminate between genders. Your advancement should be your only priority.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2018-03-20
  4. „Happy to have worked here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent JnJ culture across all departments.

    Kontras

    Quite difficult to grow in management level.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-11-03
  5. „Accounting Manager or Materials Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Comptroller in Springhouse Branch Post Office, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a family oriented Company. It gave me the opportunity to grow from Senior Financial Analyst to Accounting Manager.

    Kontras

    I can't mention any inconvenience. I enjoyed my job while it lasted.

    Rat an das Management

    If I were employed by any family of Johnson & Johnson I would give it my all, my and passion in all disciplines in Accounting and Materials Management.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-09-08
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Do as I say, not as I do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance in Fort Washington, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pays well, great benefits, Nice Facility

    Kontras

    constant fear of job stability, very clique-oriented culture, flex-time is advertised to new hires, but not allowed or frowned upon by most of the staff. Most people are worried about your appearance rather than quality of work and doing the right thing is preached but not practiced.

    Rat an das Management

    Follow the rules you establish and lead by example. This is the biggest barrier to a great culture here.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-09-08
  7. „R&D”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company loved it. Great Pay

    Kontras

    they are doing everything right

    Rat an das Management

    None

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-06-02
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Not the best place to work, but I have seen worst!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Batch Release Specialist II in Lancaster, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are the best McNeil has to offer, thanks to J&J. Decent salary, not the best. Bonus is based on a performance evaluation which is very subjective but is fair. Working conditions are not the best, but I have seen worst.

    Kontras

    Some management are there because they were lucky to be in the right place at the right moment, not a surprise. A lot of favoritism, not a surprise too. The worst is the discrimination against minorities within the company no matter J&J "loves" diversity. No chances to move, no matter if you are well qualified for a position if a director has a friend which is a friend of a VP, you are doom. Sometime non-sense is... the rule to do the job. There is no job security, they will find any excuse to fire you. They change priorities every hour. The lack of information is the rule, "you need to know basis". Management keep you in the dark.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be more intelligent, use your resources at their highest capacity. Train people, trust your employees and let them grow. That way you will grow with them. Do not discriminate... The rest I will keep it.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-03-07
  9. „Instrument Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Fort Washington, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare als gearbeitet

    Pros

    It is a company where you can use your knowledge and their personnel is always whiling to help their employees.

    Kontras

    Have nothing to say about it.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2017-01-19
  10. „Processing Operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Guelph, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei McNeil Consumer Healthcare gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit and employee programs. Great work environment, excellent health and safety records. Great company to work for.

    Kontras

    Company values are declining. Employee dignity and chance for development is rare. Still need to work a lot on accepting divers workforce and not squish everyone into one bucket. Crucial decision about people should be discussed on leadership level. Also, prior to decisions files and former managers/supervisors should be consulted.

    Rat an das Management

    The management needs to remember that employees are their greatest asset and there is no business without them.

    McNeil Consumer Healthcare2016-12-31
89 Bewertungen gefunden