Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Maytag | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Maytag

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Maytag CEO Craig Breese (no image)
Craig Breese
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Good not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Maytag gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best product on the market. Our distributors and clients liked our offerings and customer service. Marketing team was excellent. The culture was positive.

    Kontras

    Don't have a lot of negative things to say about the company. The pay was under market rate. Very little investment in R&D.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase spend for R&D, Sales and Marketing. The brand has been built up over time and we need to keep innovating.

    Maytag2018-09-13
  2. „Sexist Utah coworkers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bartender in Scottsdale, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Maytag (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They let me make chocolate chip cookies all the time

    Kontras

    The coworkers were super sexist. They stole my sales and made me give up my commissions.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't give anyone any "breaks" because you think you can fix them.

    Maytag2018-03-20
  3. „manutacturing supervisot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Maytag gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great place to work, very well ran.

    Kontras

    Closed plant due to consolidation.

    Maytag2016-06-14
  4. „Sales Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Maytag gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very well run office. Nice people.

    Kontras

    The salary was too low. Family run business with no room for advancement. Older management that was holding on for too long.

    Rat an das Management

    They need to look outside the family for their next generation of leadership.

    Maytag2015-10-23
  5. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regional Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Maytag gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great training programs and benefits.

    Kontras

    Advancement depends on frequent relocation.

    Maytag2014-07-09
  6. „Maytag is a special place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Salea in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Maytag (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and discount prices and an easy to work in environment with skilled people Good benefits and discount prices and an easy to work in environment with skilled people

    Kontras

    Short lived sales and taxing on the mind Short lived sales and taxing on the mind Short lived sales and taxing on the mind Short lived sales and taxing on the mind

    Rat an das Management

    Restructure

    Maytag2013-05-15
  7. „Lavadoras”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inspector De Calidad in Apodaca
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Maytag als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Hay Mucho tiempo extra me la empresa

    Kontras

    Poca paga a los operarios y calidad

    Maytag2019-09-09
7 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden