Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Maxim Healthcare Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Maxim Healthcare Services

Aktualisiert am 15. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1900 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Maxim Healthcare Services CEO William "Bill" Butz
William "Bill" Butz
289 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "no pay increase for many years"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Maxim Healthcare Services ()

    Pros

    the job itself is good and easy working with pediatric clients in their homes.

    Kontras

    dead end, no pay increase for years, lousy benefits, health insurance too expensive, pay for your own time off.

    Maxim Healthcare Services2014-12-27
  2. "Enjoyable"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - STNA in Akron, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Maxim healthcare will work with you when you need anything!! Great pay, great staff! Great facilities!!

    Kontras

    I have not one!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!!

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-15
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good work environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CNA 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff and always eager to help you with any problems you might have. All office staff are accommodating and understanding of needing time off of work

    Kontras

    Healthcare is not affordable. No bonuses given. No raises are given. No vacation time or PTO

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 11, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Good morning. Thank you for the review. Please speak to your office about some of the other benefits we offer to caregivers, such as our free training programs. We are always looking to help our team progress in their careers. Thanks for your dedication to Maxim. Regards - Steven

  4. "Wonderful place to work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Support Associate in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Supportive team, positive workplace -Team members always willing to lend a hand -Encourages self improvement -Work load is challenging but very doable

    Kontras

    Naturally must have strong customer service and patience in this industry, this is very much to be expected.

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 11, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear your experience here has been a positive one. Regards - Steven

  5. "Great place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Recruiter in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of learning and growth. Fast paced environment. Great team and lots of support from management.

    Kontras

    Outdated technology. Pooled commission.

    Rat an das Management

    Implement individual comission

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-10

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 11, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for the review. Our company is taking steps toward improving our technology, such as mobile apps for caregivers to complete their paperwork and receive company updates. I will pass your sentiment regarding commission to management to review. Regards - Steven

  6. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The workplace culture is the ultimate "pro" of this company. Also, the potential advancement if you work hard and show your commitment you have chances to move forward and up.

    Kontras

    The hours are demanding all the time. You are paid a salary after your training period but you are almost always going to work 10 hours of overtime per week. Being on call is challenging and while there is a great work life balance when you are at work your attention is in high demand.

    Rat an das Management

    Find ways to decrease after hour on-call demands for recruiters by hiring other on-call employees to specifically do on-call. Mainly because there is a lack of downtime and regeneration time during the weeks. Being woken up and on high alert while you are sleeping for phone calls does not allow an individual to come in refreshed and "goal orientated" mindset the next day.

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-02

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 2, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Thank you for the feedback. At times, being on-call is necessary since our patients need us 24/7. Although the job can be demanding, it's also rewarding, as we do provide monetary incentives and training often. I will pass your comments along to management for them to review. We appreciate ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. "Solid place for career growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Maxim Healthcare Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to start a career. You will learn more in 2 years working at Maxim than you could learn in most opportunities in the recruiter and sales role.

    Kontras

    Carve out for comp is way too high. Compensation overall is still below market value.

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-06-28

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 1, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Good morning. We do provide compensations such as bonuses, raises, rewards programs, and we also promote internally often. Our team appreciates your hard work during your tenure at Maxim. Good luck in your future endeavors. Regards - Steven

  8. "Unorganized with no benefits or time off."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice families state mandated accrued sick time.

    Kontras

    The office pays no attention to the needs of the nurses, offers little to no benefits and if you are sick and do not have enough billable patient hours you lose health insurance coverage. You have one shift a year of vacation time only earned after a year.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to staff.

    Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-11

    Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

    July 12, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

    Good morning. We are sorry to hear that the office shows disregard to nurses. This does not represent what our company stands for. If this continues to happen, please call our employee hotline at 866-469-9449 to report this. Thank you - Steven

  9. "The job does not pay what caregivers are being paid and they do not pay difference if state is not paying going rate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Maxim Healthcare Services ()

      Pros

      Guaranteed a job of at least 4 hours per client

      Kontras

      Not enough CNA positions available to pull in more hours!

      Rat an das Management

      Increase pay and provide more CNA positions or don not hire CNA’s

      Maxim Healthcare Services2019-07-11

      Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

      July 12, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for the review. These are valuable suggestions. I will pass your comments along to management for them to review regarding pay and assignment availability. Regards - Steven

    • "Great Company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Healthcare Recruiter in Glendale, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Maxim Healthcare Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunities to grow and learn new skills. Also great culture

      Kontras

      Can be draining, due to high competition in the nursing world.

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      Maxim Healthcare Services2019-06-25

      Reaktion von Maxim Healthcare Services

      June 25, 2019Digital Marketing Specialist

      Thank you for the review. The staffing industry can be competitive at times, however, we have significantly grown within the past several years with everyone's contribution. Good luck in your future endeavors. Thanks - Steven

    1900 Bewertungen gefunden