Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Match Marketing Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Match Marketing Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
42%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Match Marketing Group CEO Brian Cohen (no image)
Brian Cohen
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Bilingual Recruiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great mid-sized company, young, dynamic, fun client perks

    Kontras

    Was in a growth period sometimes all hands on deck

    Match Marketing Group2019-11-12
  2. „National Accounts sales representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - National Accounts Sales Representative LG Electronics in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Match Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Good benefit plans

    Kontras

    Communication is not always open

    Match Marketing Group2019-11-06
  3. „Accounting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Match Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly work environment... fast paced

    Kontras

    Pay could be better. Lack of communication.

    Match Marketing Group2019-11-03
  4. „Great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Match Marketing Group (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay Fun environment Would recommend for anyone looking for a great work environment

    Kontras

    Not many cons, would recommend to all

    Match Marketing Group2019-11-01
  5. „Ottawa Region”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Ottawa, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun place to work, good for students in university/college to familiarize themselves with sales environments

    Kontras

    Lots of bouncing around locations

    Match Marketing Group2019-10-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „You're better off elsewhere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice office, good benefits, there are...or were... some really great and talented people who were here.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately the leadership of this company have no idea what they are doing, have little integrity and have taken a great team and driven it into the ground. You can't trust management any further than you can throw them. They will make promises to you one day and then the next it's like conversations were never had. Their egos get the best of them which slows any progress when it comes to working as team.... Transparency is not a thing here. If you like trying to guess everyday if the leader you are speaking to is telling the truth or blowing smoke this is the place for you. Batches of co-workers disappear into thin air with little to no explanation to the team.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get your acts together, find some integrity and stop playing games. Be honest with the people who report to you. It's not as difficult as you seem to think it is.

    Match Marketing Group2019-10-20
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Run, Fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None. Seriously, nothing good to say

    Kontras

    Everything. Bad management, bad morale, bad everything

    Rat an das Management

    Fire yourselves

    Match Marketing Group2019-10-14
  8. „Alright, not great.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Merchandiser in Boulder, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People I worked with were all great and my direct supervisor was a great woman.

    Kontras

    Didn't feel very taken care of by upper management. They didn't seem to really sympathize and understand our needs. There were a few times that we were not given all the materials needed to fill the walls, which continued to set us back.

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-28
  9. „They Sold My Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Business Development 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Match Marketing Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Associations and Executives to work with.

    Kontras

    They sold out and we were laid off

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-17
  10. „match marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Match Marketing Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very friendly, kind and inviting environment

    Kontras

    on the road for most of my position, can't comment how the office environment is

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-01
225 Bewertungen gefunden