Bewertungen für Masonite International Operator | Glassdoor.de

Masonite International Bewertungen für Operator

Aktualisiert am 20. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Masonite International CEO Frederick J. Lynch  (no image)
Frederick J. Lynch
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Great pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Overhead Crane Operator in Pittsburg, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Money and positive work environment

    Kontras

    10 hour shifts and bi weekly pay

    Masonite International2019-02-20
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Machine/forklift operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator/Forklift Operator in Kirkwood, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good money, a lot of hours!

    Kontras

    Last minute not knowing when we’re getting out

    Masonite International2017-11-05
  3. „Fork Lift Apperator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Operator in Greenville, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    teaching of position done with good instructions and hands on team work !!!!!!

    Kontras

    long hour's and some safety concerns that have not been addressed , going one for some time . At least a year !!!!!

    Rat an das Management

    Numbers are good , but tired employees make unsafe employees !!!! stop working them as if they are robot's !!!!!!

    Masonite International2017-04-05
  4. „Machine operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Machine Operator in Greenville, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Masonite International gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The benefits are great. Front office has real people there. They get things done for their employees. Safety is at the top of their agenda and they make it work somehow.

    Kontras

    Particular. Plant managers dont seem to have the right people skills. The communication is all wrong. It causes toy area of work to fail due to mismanagement and more times than not its put on the employees to save management's skin.

    Rat an das Management

    You have one guy who i still hear about three years later in management that still causes your turn ovet ratio to remain high in greenville tx. Make changes.

    Masonite International2016-10-21
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „press operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Press Operator in Laurel, MS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Masonite International als gearbeitet

    Pros

    the work force was made up of good people , safety oriented evaluation process , manageable work schedule

    Kontras

    unsteady work schedule( we would work steady for about a week and then unexpectedly be put on standby until further notice), repetitive downtime , outdated equipment

    Rat an das Management

    it has been a while since I worked there so the production schedule may be worked out and equipment malfunctions may have also been fixed

    Masonite International2016-08-24
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Horible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Press Operator in Stanley, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Masonite International als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good hours, Good breaks. Nothing else. Comes to mind.

    Kontras

    Horrible and unprofessional work environment. Low pay for ammount of work expected.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees with respect.

    Masonite International2015-10-28
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „machine operator/lift”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Kirkwood, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay for the area.

    Kontras

    Poor management Lack of employee moral Good ol boys club

    Rat an das Management

    Was threatened to be fired if i went to grandmother's funeral. That is wrong. I was fired because i got hurt by a faulty "Safety" knife issued by company. Also wrong and illegal which is why i assume you didn't deny my unemployment. Been there eight years. I would go back if under different management.

    Masonite International2015-08-30
  8. „Ok place to work if really need job! For Jefferson City plant!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operator in Jefferson City, TN

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experience in a wood working environment! Learns how to read tape measures and use of equipment such as saws and routers stains, cut outs, etc.

    Kontras

    Loads of overtime during spring and summer times, but barely get 40 hours during the winter time! Communication is not good people don't listen! Training is poor, and big issues with attendence policy!

    Masonite International2015-03-09
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Average for a production plant.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Operator in Jefferson City, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent wage and benefits, fairly regular hours. Other workers are good people,, once they get to know you. Administration {for clerical, benefit, other info. and help} is very available and helpful.

    Kontras

    Constant exposure to wood dust. Fairly high noise level. Once assigned to an area, a worker rarely leaves to other positions. Training is poor, it is more hit the ground running, some jobs around some machines need some dedicated training time allotted.

    Masonite International2014-04-14
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „enjoyed the first 9 years of my employment then it went down hill fast.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Forklift Operator in Kirkwood, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    excellent pay for this area. loved the job that I had just not the management.

    Kontras

    bad choice in management. worked almost every weekend and 10 hours during the week

    Rat an das Management

    had issues with GM manager talked to VP about my issues but nothing was done about it. Then I was fired.

    Masonite International2014-03-24
12 Bewertungen gefunden