Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Masonite International | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Masonite International

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
47%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
62%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Masonite International CEO Frederick J. Lynch  (no image)
Frederick J. Lynch
112 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in West Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people and good management. Very good camaraderie unlike in other companies that I work for. Every one here has "lets get it done" attitude.

    Kontras

    Projects move slower than I expected.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to create more resources to move things faster.

    Masonite International2018-05-22
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Word load was to much for one person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Shipping and Receiving in Jefferson City, TN
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Was able to get the chance to show what I could do.

    Kontras

    When you needed help you could not get it as well as you were looked down upon for asking.

    Rat an das Management

    Take time to hear what the people are saying on the floor.

    Masonite International2018-05-15
  3. „Small Town People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stanley, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of people i work with, steady work, overtime pay, supervisors are fair, clean bathroom (most times), management try to get us out early on Fridays, safety treats and prizes.

    Kontras

    NEGATIVE DRAMA PEOPLE complaining. Everything is everybodys fault and they get away wth coming to work when they want to wich is 1 - 3 times a week. Gossip and people in your bizz spreding LIES. Some leads don't know how to talk to people and dirty looks. Parking-clocking in-out 4 lunch-4 clock start.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of bad leads

    Masonite International2018-05-01
  4. „Year Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open door policies, upcoming in digital, friendly atmosphere

    Kontras

    Slow moving, lower pay grades in certain areas of the company

    Masonite International2018-04-28
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Tampa, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Corporate culture and purpose are important to the organization

    Kontras

    Can be too many projects going on at one time.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on a few key projects.

    Masonite International2018-04-23
  6. „Good, not great.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits. Great people, good pay, and always work to do. Always stay busy.

    Kontras

    Overall stressful atmosphere was unacceptable.

    Masonite International2018-04-16
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Maronite life”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They sometimes provide a meal.

    Kontras

    Not everyone is on the same page.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the favorites

    Masonite International2018-05-18
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Process Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to grow within the company

    Kontras

    Locations are not that exciting.

    Masonite International2018-04-02
  9. „What matters”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stanley, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Masonite International (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The insurance isn't bad. 401k is great

    Kontras

    The new Logo is. Helping people to " Walk through walls". This would be great if you were made to feel that way

    Rat an das Management

    Treat people the way you want to be treated

    Masonite International2018-04-16
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Horrible!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Masonite International gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits; easy hiring process

    Kontras

    Corp HR; no training; mind games

    Rat an das Management

    Clean house and spend resources in conducting an audit on the current standards and procedures to see the many inefficiencies.

    Masonite International2018-05-01
220 Bewertungen gefunden