Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mashreq | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mashreq

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mashreq CEO Abdul Aziz Abdulla Al Ghurair (no image)
Abdul Aziz Abdulla Al Ghurair
78 Bewertungen
  1. „Project manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely aggressive and leading in digital baking

    Kontras

    Work pressure is high. Tough deadlines are often set which make it very difficult to executem

    Mashreq2019-09-19

    Reaktion von Mashreq

    October 14, 2019Corporate Communications

    Appreciate you taking out time to write a review. We are striving to excel in all aspects of our delivery, at times we do have to deliver more in less time. We definitely want to look into all ways of minimizing the impact on our employees. Feel free to share with us more details to look into specifics.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Mashreq (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best place to work .

    Kontras

    Nothing. .

    Mashreq2019-07-28
  3. „Team Leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Mashreq (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Bank to work with

    Kontras

    Nothing to say about this company

    Mashreq2019-07-10
  4. „Mashreq's Partners”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mashreq (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to learn, autonomy to work independently

    Kontras

    Not good work life balance

    Mashreq2019-06-25
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - N/A 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent learning place, good benefits

    Kontras

    Long working hours, minimal work life balance

    Mashreq2019-06-25

    Reaktion von Mashreq

    September 5, 2019Corporate Communications

    Thanks for the feedback. We have identified pockets within the company where this needs to be addressed. To bring in more flexibility to work, we have a 'work from home' policy and employees who are required to work on holidays are given a 'compensatory off'.

  6. „Associate Real Estate Mashreq Bank”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate in Dubai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable, sound and profitable bank, well-known in UAE, investing in innovation and new technology.

    Kontras

    Work environment and culture, career path, HR support, management style.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve the management style and re-define the culture and the way employees are treated.

    Mashreq2019-07-03
  7. „Personal banker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Personal Banker in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mashreq (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture to work with. Motivational team who help on each and every level.

    Kontras

    If you can manage time than there is no point to discuss on cons

    Rat an das Management

    As such nothing

    Mashreq2019-06-14
  8. „good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Branch Manager in Dubai

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    having too much technology systems that is more advanced than other banks, lots of things to learn.

    Kontras

    salaries in certain roles are less than the market, huge pressure in almost all roles.

    Mashreq2019-06-23
  9. „Relationship Officer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Relationship Officer in Doha
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment to work. Helpful peoples. Good trainers.

    Kontras

    Good running bank. But suddenly they clouded the operation in Qatar. Because of the qatar block.

    Rat an das Management

    Give good service for the existing clients.

    Mashreq2019-05-12
  10. „Working @ mashreq”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Mashreq gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Progressive bank Good learning for young professionals

    Kontras

    Political environment Uneven distribution of work

    Mashreq2019-05-16

    Reaktion von Mashreq

    September 5, 2019Corporate Communications

    We work towards maintaining fair treatment of our employees and hence, we have zero tolerance policy for favouritism, discrimination or partiality of any sort whatsoever.

161 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden