Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mary Kay | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mary Kay

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mary Kay CEO David B. Holl
David B. Holl
359 Bewertungen
  1. „employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Former Employee 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good perks and benefits for senior management

    Kontras

    micromanagement, no opportunities for grow, gossips, drama queen stories, etc.

    Mary Kay2017-10-17
  2. „AMAZING”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Independent, able to work from home.

    Kontras

    none I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    100%

    Mary Kay2019-11-07
  3. „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Technician 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Mary Kay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are ok and work life is good if you just do your 36 hours

    Kontras

    Management seems to not know what they are doing

    Mary Kay2019-11-05
  4. „Great company with a good management team that cares about their employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mary Kay ()

    Pros

    Great team Friendly atmosphere Room for growth

    Kontras

    Transitional time in the companies life with a lot of movement

    Mary Kay2019-10-18
  5. „Ideal Job for Female Employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in Burwood, Viktoria
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employee benefits. Good system. Good culture.

    Kontras

    Most of the customers and employees are female

    Mary Kay2019-10-11
  6. „Mary Kay Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Bogotá, Bogota
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The HR area is one of the main pillars of the organizational structure of Mary Kay global and one of the main objectives is to maintain the engagement, take care of the well-being of its employees and work for their development inside the company.

    Kontras

    Keep developing strategies to manage, maintain and retain talent, specially younger generations.

    Mary Kay2019-10-09
  7. „LookingMaybe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mary Kay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work-life balance. Good pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    Slow adoption of technologies. No training. Limited opportunity for career growth or lateral moves.

    Mary Kay2019-10-23
  8. „Mary Kay is a good company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sanitation Worker 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mary Kay (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * Mary Kay is a great company that believes it employees are providing great customer service. * Mary Kay is good at scheduling employees and providing employees with days off of work. * Mary Kay offers its employees with good benefits, such as insurance. * Meet Mary Kay and OSHA guidelines. * Wear hair nets, beard nets, washing gloves, goggles, ear plugs and steel toe boots.

    Kontras

    * I currently do not have anything to say bad about Mary Kay.

    Mary Kay2019-09-19
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great benefits but very specific culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Scientist in Addison, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits and salary are great.

    Kontras

    The company has a very traditional culture that can be problematic. At the corporate level, there wasn't much room for advancement.

    Mary Kay2019-09-24
  10. „Great Part time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant to Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mary Kay gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Get to know business from start to finish while giving back

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons

    Mary Kay2019-08-22
1515 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden