Bewertungen für Mango Sales Associate | Glassdoor.de

Mango Bewertungen für Sales Associate

Aktualisiert am 19. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
2%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
48%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mango CEO Isak Andic
Isak Andic
3 Bewertungen
  1. „I need a job to pay my tuition fees for university”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit

    Pros

    having a good communication skills and patient about fashion

    Kontras

    focusing precisly in detail and being perfectionism to expect everything be perfect

    Mango2019-05-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Avoid this company! (UK)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It is hard to find any pro...

    Kontras

    Bad working conditions Unrealistic targets Short staff and high workloads Staff turnover is high No trainning and lack of communication Uncomfortable and bad quality uniforms Low wages Impossible to negociate holidays Overtime hours are paid as normal System and stock never match Not enough stock to improve sales There are no plans / emloyees are not prepared for any eventuality Ideas to improve the... business/sales are not accepted And so many more cons...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Mango2019-04-13
  3. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mango gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    you can move up in the company.

    Kontras

    Always understaffed because everyone would leave. Rude managment - boot camp! I hated working here

    Mango2019-02-03
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good management Cool team Great place to work

    Kontras

    No real break The uniform could be better

    Mango2018-08-21
  5. „Comfortable and friendly place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work, colleagues and management are friendly. 25% off (full priced items only) Free uniform

    Kontras

    Sometimes miscommunication between management and staff. Overtime not always added

    Mango2018-07-16
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Sales Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Part Time Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Met some great colleges at work. Reduced sales

    Kontras

    Stop your politics, be nice, and stop abusing your power! We get it retail sucks and you are stuck in this field but if you are not happy just leave! Loads of mood swings and bullying, this is by far the worst shop I have ever worked at and all down to one manager who was just a miserable evil human being that clearly needs to have a psychologic evaluation and a change of career. Avoided giving staff breaks during... 6hour shifts. Do not follow the MANGO handbook! A lot of racism towards the staff of colour. Unprofessional store manager, who mostly used unacceptable language toward staff.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The whole management team needs to be changed. Until then MANGO flagship store will continue to be the worst retail store to work in, and staff will continue to leave each week.

    Mango2018-04-09
  7. „Easy job, but demanding because of lack of staff.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango ()

    Pros

    The job is very easy and customers are nice.

    Kontras

    There are no commissions. The hours are very long.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees better in order to make them happy so that they'll last and perform better.

    Mango2017-08-01
  8. „Horrible place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mango gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You can progress... thats is you want to stay

    Kontras

    Honestly, one of the worst places i have ever worked.Pressure to sell sell sell and never any gratitude for when you work hard , hit targets and get the floor to high standards even when consistently under staffed and have no help... Horrible enviroment

    Mango2017-04-13
  9. „Average experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Sales Associate in Flushing, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als gearbeitet

    Pros

    40% discount on full-priced items. Had great coworkers and manager. One hour lunch breaks.

    Kontras

    Low pay and commission is only 1%. Our store in Flushing, NY normally only had enough customers for 1/3 staff members to make their quota. We were a great team and all good with customers so sometimes we would take turns or help each other meet goals. If we all tried equally, no one would meet the quota.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay a higher commission rate and base pay.

    Mango2017-01-25
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Worst retail experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Other sales associates. 25% staff discount. Other sales associates. Other sales associates.Other sales associates. Other sales associates. Other sales associates.

    Kontras

    Staff not valued by management in the store I worked in- almost every other employee complained about constantly being underpaid with managers not addressing issue or taking responsibility. Managers constantly using mobile phones/ chatting on shop floor yet telling employees not to do so. Employees told by managers that they cannot take any days off sick at all- employees forced to work when ill contrary to... contracts. Overtime/cover not always recorded by management- employees work extra hours and aren't paid for it. Favouritism and discrimination issues need to be addressed.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Value your employees. Such a high turn over of staff due to lack of respect and motivation. Set examples for employees- do not expect standards which you do not deliver yourselves.

    Mango2017-01-12
24 Bewertungen gefunden