Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mango

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

291 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mango CEO Isak Andic
Isak Andic
76 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Area managers are very rude to there store managers and team, no wonder so many managers are leaving”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I think that I get a lot of support from my managers and they work really long hours to ensure they meet the needs of the areas managers that come and just point out what’s wrong and don’t praise.

    Kontras

    I witnessed a area manager shouting at my store manager and I found it very uncomfortable. No one has the right to speak to anyone like that.

    Rat an das Management

    The higher management need to get off there high horse and actually support there teams

    Mango2018-10-17
  2. „Stockroom Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stockroom Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    The job role was quiet and peaceful in the Stockroom

    Kontras

    It was way too quiet

    Mango2018-09-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good management Cool team Great place to work

    Kontras

    No real break The uniform could be better

    Mango2018-08-21
  4. „Visual assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good shifts and good pay

    Kontras

    Hard work all the time

    Mango2018-09-05
  5. „Great for Career Progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Mango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An inclusive company with great opportunities to progress. Constantly changing and evolving so never boring! Friendly and professional

    Kontras

    Can be long hours and high workloads

    Rat an das Management

    No advice needs to be given!

    Mango2018-08-15
  6. „Very bad experience !!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Verkoopmedewerker in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I don't have nothing nice to say

    Kontras

    So what to say about Mango ? They will offer you a job with enthusiasm and they really want to hire you and then after you say yes (and after you give up from other offer and they know that ) and when you send your documents then assistent of manager call you to say they are not hiring you with some really poor explanation!!! Really unprofessional and miserable !

    Rat an das Management

    please be honest, and dirty job you can do by yourself not others for you !!

    Mango2018-09-14
  7. „review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Mango (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    25% discount always something to do

    Kontras

    pay monthly very complicated with their pay for temps

    Rat an das Management

    pay weekly

    Mango2018-08-15
  8. „Comfortable and friendly place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice place to work, colleagues and management are friendly. 25% off (full priced items only) Free uniform

    Kontras

    Sometimes miscommunication between management and staff. Overtime not always added

    Mango2018-07-16
  9. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Concessions Manager in Plymouth, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great stock, busy, great management

    Kontras

    Lack of training and communication

    Rat an das Management

    Need to be good at learning by yourself

    Mango2018-06-11
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Mango victoria st. NOT health and safety store!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stockroom Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Pros is just you can grow (very slowly) in the company.

    Kontras

    Is not health and safaty place, I worked in the stockroom and it is in basement 1. Is without windows, without air cond. , any fan and is very hot place. in the ground floor is without air cond. and is 30°, obviously all managment team is in first floor, the only place with air cond. When we received delivery or we have to bring stuff from stockroom to the shopflooryou have to do by stairs because we cannot usethe... lift.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Mango2018-07-13
291 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden