Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mango | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mango

Aktualisiert am 14. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

282 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mango CEO Isak Andic
Isak Andic
75 Bewertungen
  1. "Bad experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Area Manager in Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Met some of the most dedicated and genuine people

    Kontras

    1) Bad Management from above 2) Lack of organisation 3) Bad company car 4) Lack of professionalism 5) Lack of genuine leaders 6) No work-life balance

    Rat an das Management

    Treat all employees equal and appreciate them for what they are doing on a daily basis for the company‘s sake.

    Mango2018-09-12
  2. "Media Planner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues and work environment. You can have a lot of responsibility without having many professional experience

    Kontras

    There was no professional growth perspectives, neither in terms of role nor salary

    Mango2019-08-08
  3. "Good working experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Cashier in Kuala Lumpur

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun to work in a team

    Kontras

    need to improve the management

    Mango2019-07-21
  4. "NOT RECOMENDED"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Online Stylist in Barcelona
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mango gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    .salary .opportunity to work with good casting

    Kontras

    .poor professionality management .non paid extra hours .offices far from the city

    Mango2019-08-14
  5. "Not a long term place to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Stock Assistant in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good management, bonus is decent (when you get it)

    Kontras

    Sometimes you go a very long time without a break, you have no control over the bonus

    Mango2019-07-15
  6. "good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    really enjoyed my time there

    Kontras

    not a feel time career

    Mango2019-06-24
  7. "I need a job to pay my tuition fees for university"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Mango als Teilzeit

    Pros

    having a good communication skills and patient about fashion

    Kontras

    focusing precisly in detail and being perfectionism to expect everything be perfect

    Mango2019-05-19
  8. "Just ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved my store team alot

    Kontras

    Everyone from Hq speaks Spanish and it’s weird and awkward when everyone is speaking another language around you.

    Mango2019-05-30
  9. "Be ready to work very hard"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive team, fair staff discount

    Kontras

    Unfair pay for how demanding the job is, unreliable bonus system, negative superiors

    Mango2019-05-29
  10. "About mango brand"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mango (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    First I would like say it Spain brand where we can learn How to business entirely Brand format is different so tough learn once u understand

    Kontras

    They load with stock (I. E) if store size 2200 supposed to be 4000 Qty but 5600 Qty in store if they manage with stock then theres con* in mango

    Rat an das Management

    What ever franchise or direct store try to manage with stock and chk stock capacity of each store

    Mango2019-05-13
282 Bewertungen gefunden