Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Manchester United | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Manchester United

Aktualisiert am 14. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

102 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Manchester United CEO Ed Woodward
Ed Woodward
33 Bewertungen
  1. Good Job for Students

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Waiter/Waitress 

      Ich habe bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible working, you can pick and choose which matches you would like to work. Managers are good.

      Kontras

      No major cons other than relatively low pay.

      Manchester United2019-06-14
    • Could be better, could be worse

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Bar Tender in Manchester, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Manchester United (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good environment Great company brand Exciting buzz on match days

      Kontras

      Just another number Chaotic and a bit all over the place on match days

      Manchester United2019-05-28
    • Hospitality Assistant role

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hospitality Assistant 

      Ich habe bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible, Online training, Decent hourly wage

      Kontras

      They dont give you a stable position extremely stressful environment

      Manchester United2019-05-13
    • KIOSK ASSISTANT

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Manchester United (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -Great place to work especially for students who are looking to make money on the side - With every shift, you are given a snack pack (free sandwich, chocolate, crisp, drink and fruit) -

      Kontras

      - bad traffic before and after your shift, so you need to make plenty of time for your journey

      Manchester United2019-04-16
    • Back of house assistant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Large company can make lots of friends

      Kontras

      Staff can be unreasonable and late shifts

      Manchester United2019-04-16
    • Great!

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Manchester United ()

        Pros

        Great people and exciting projects

        Kontras

        The sandwiches are expensive around Mayfair.

        Manchester United2019-03-16
      • Felt like a machine

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich habe bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Flexibility could work when you worked out the system

          Kontras

          Felt like a part of a machine rather than a human

          Manchester United2019-03-31
        • Decent

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          It was a decent place to work with generous commission

          Kontras

          It can be a little slow

          Manchester United2019-02-15
        • General Steward

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite bei Manchester United (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          The best football club good fan base

          Kontras

          Poor salary minimum wage. Not enough stewards and hard work not recognised just expected. If we dont work the rugby which is a difficult fixture and we get abused every time we lose our Christmas bonus of 1 game payment.

          Rat an das Management

          Make the salary better we are a top club who prides itself on being the best. We pay our players top money why not the people on the lower end the stewards who look after the public. Other clubs provide refreshments we have nothing and are told if we eat or drink we will lose our jobs. We feel senior management do not care about our wellfare.

          Manchester United2019-02-26
        • Great Job for Uni Students

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hospitality Team Member in Manchester, England
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Manchester United gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Easy work Flexible, if you don't want to work just decline the shift Food provided Sociable with other staff

          Kontras

          Lots of standing around. Can't watch the match. Not always a proper break.

          Rat an das Management

          Maybe provide seating for staff. Allow them luxuries such as watching the match in empty boxes, when on their break.

          Manchester United2019-01-27
        102 Bewertungen gefunden