Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Aktualisiert am 29. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
41%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals CEO Mark Trudeau (no image)
Mark Trudeau
155 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great if you don't get laid off”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, good people to work with

    Kontras

    Getting laid off without notice

    Rat an das Management

    Know your employee's and don't listen to rumor's

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-10-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Turbulent Times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    paycheck is great, they will pay for qualified candidates and they are willing to keep high potential employees with a very nice paycheck

    Kontras

    uncertainty about the company's longevity due to the tidal wave of customer opiod litigations

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-10-23
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, benefits , some good people

    Kontras

    bureaucracy, bad management, no growth opportunities

    Rat an das Management

    Too late to change, leave as soon as possible

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-10-11
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Few advancement opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Clinical Specialist in Bedminster, NJ
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Help to train on a great medical device, good pay, great team

    Kontras

    Lot of travel, siloing between departments and brands, almost no opportunities to progress in your career

    Rat an das Management

    Create pathways for advancement, better support for employees who work in the field and travel

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-07-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Growing pains”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QC Analyst in Hobart, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Is Decent pay for area

    Kontras

    Constant turnover of management and staff causing severe growing pains

    Rat an das Management

    Provide better supervision and guidance to workers on their duties. Fairness of work load for all. Better oversight of what’s going on.

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-07-19
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love my job and co-workers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Contract Administrator in Webster Groves, St. Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with the best group of people. Majority are around my age (50+) so no drama. We are all there to support each other.

    Kontras

    Scared on the continued success of my division when the split from our parent company finalizes.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-07-13
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good Company to work for despite the management at the top”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Account Manager in Topeka, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    District managers and regional managers great people to work for

    Kontras

    Upper management and s only concerned with making a profit despite the patients.

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-06-07
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Packaging Enginneering Lab Technician in Saint Louis, MO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mallinckrodt overall was a great place to work with great benefits. During my tenure I learned a multitude of new skills through their development and training practices.

    Kontras

    The only con is that currently they are going through a lot of changes which are resulting in multiple departments downsizing but overall still a great place to work.

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-06-05
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Gender inequity is apparent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Life Balance- The company is great with their flex work program and try to do the right thing with offering the employees competitive benefits.

    Kontras

    The managers are sub par, there is no career development and if your a female don't ask for a raise because they give all the raises to your male counterparts.

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-06-12
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Working for Mallinckrodt was an okay experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Pay for permanent position was good.

    Kontras

    Team leads and supervisors were unprofessional and uneducated. Very poor training.

    Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals2019-05-14
304 Bewertungen gefunden