Bewertungen für Magneti Marelli Software Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Magneti Marelli Bewertungen für Software Engineer

Aktualisiert am 20. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

22 Bewertungen gefunden

2.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
30%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Magneti Marelli CEO Pietro Gorlier
Pietro Gorlier
9 Bewertungen
  1. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Magneti Marelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good healthy environment to learn, helpful collegaues

    Kontras

    Irregular salary hikes, poor management from hr Side,

    Magneti Marelli2019-09-20
  2. „Management is not good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Manesar
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Magneti Marelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company policies are good with benefits and in hand amount of salary is good

    Kontras

    Management is worst and no hierarchy of management, HR are dictators. HR can stop the Office outlook of an employee if their ego clashes

    Magneti Marelli2019-08-14
  3. „Embedded Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Embedded Software Engineer in Manesar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Magneti Marelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to get started as fresher in Automotive domain. Very good FIAT projects with European counterparts. Plenty of onsite opportunities , if tagged to a right project at the right time. No concept of bench here. You will always find yourself busy doing something either directly or indirectly related to project work. Indian compensation in INR is mediocre but great potential to earn foreign income while... working at onsite location.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    HR management is pathetic and reprehensible . Major resource retaining policies are obsolete and outdated and has no sympathy towards the genuine concerns raised by the employees. Too much of nepotism has maligned the reputation of MM in NCR and all over India. You will find 60%-70% people belonging to Delhi NCR region and most probably are related to each other through some contact. No reward for... hard-working candidates and incredible scale of corruption is prevalent as it has permeated in all departments.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Join as freshers only if you like the exciting knowledge in automotive domain. If HR policies concerns you more than work, then its a NO..NO for you. Please refrain from joining just to get onsite as they might lure you . Be realistic and vigilant upon joining . You never know politics is everywhere. Be cautious

    Magneti Marelli2019-07-29
  4. „Good for work life balance but not for technical growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Manesar
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Magneti Marelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Location for north indians 2. Food and cab facilities 3. Helpful colleagues 4. Work life balance 5. Flexible hours of working

    Kontras

    1. Onsite is becoming lesser 2. Good projects to work are limited 3. Most of good work went to italy in terms of development 4. Too much of politics 5. HR and other departments are not employee friendly, they do not hear any complain and do not provide help or solutions 6. I have seen two of people get fired due to non performance, so job security can also be an issue (not a big issue though) 7. No standard... cycle of increment and no performance based increment and promotions, it is based on your rapport with higher management

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please look into area of improvements

    Magneti Marelli2019-07-22
  5. „Good company low salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Manesar

    Ich habe bei Magneti Marelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good technical work Lots of opportunities

    Kontras

    Low salaries No appraisals Management could be Improved

    Magneti Marelli2019-05-28
  6. „Not as good as you hear”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Embedded Software Engineer in Cluj-Napoca
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Magneti Marelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Was involved in nice projects.

    Kontras

    I was assigned to projects I did not want

    Magneti Marelli2019-04-21
  7. „Worst interviewers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Freelancer - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Magneti Marelli ()

    Pros

    Nothing I found which can be a pro for the company

    Kontras

    This company I went for an interview in Coimbatore on 24th Feb 2019 and the lady interviewer was the most arrogant and stupid person I have ever seen. She had no manners to talk to the candidate and also she was just demotivating people. Please don't hire such nonsense managers and team leads

    Rat an das Management

    Please take action against that lady. No one can work under her

    Magneti Marelli2019-02-24
  8. „Validation engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Magneti Marelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Worst company all from HR to senior Management everyone same.There is nobody take action and listen to employees

    Kontras

    Working environment very bad,management is worst

    Rat an das Management

    Biased for their state people

    Magneti Marelli2018-04-26
  9. „Bad experience working here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Validation Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Magneti Marelli gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing except the "HIKE" you would manage to get when you come here initially from your previous company.

    Kontras

    - Worst corporate environment, no Ethics at workplace, no decorum, no Language decency among peers. - Horrible politics in the team, no transparency, No appreciation from seniors. - HR policies and Management is full of flaws. - there's no guarantee of increment once you come here I was a part of COMM in PWT_FW team and I struggled so much to become part of this team and culture. Company culture is like a... college and really unprofessional in every aspects. Please think twice before joining this company.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Magneti Marelli2018-04-21
  10. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Magneti Marelli (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    New projects coming all the time Great and friendly team Constant challenges

    Kontras

    Management staff could be quicker

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in Cloud

    Magneti Marelli2018-03-09
22 Bewertungen gefunden