Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Mabe | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Mabe

Aktualisiert am 22. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

172 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mabe CEO Luis Berrondo (no image)
Luis Berrondo
20 Bewertungen
  1. „IT Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mabe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I liked to work at Mabe because I always had new challenges that made me learn and grow professionaly.

    Kontras

    Sometimes the environment would tend to be of high pressure with insufficient support.

    Mabe2017-03-09
  2. „Review of Mabe Venezuela”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Chief in Caracas, Capital District

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Mabe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    working at mabe venezuela allowed to me grow as a integral professional, because i was integrated in the process since the develop of the product in our factory in México, Ecuador or Colombia, passing through manage of import permission, manage purchase and shipping, simulation of cost, price and profitability of every SKU, until the contact and negotiation of those SKU with clients

    Kontras

    Due the volatility of the economy, the restriction of the companys to get foreign exchange, the reduction of the market in every line business, makes me look forward to other projects outside of Venezuela that allow me grow as a proffesional as personal

    Mabe2017-01-26
  3. „HR Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Mabe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company give Very good personal developing, good training practices, let you to learn many new practices and competencies at human resources

    Kontras

    You have to be used to work under a lot pressure and need to sacrifice personal time especially with the family.

    Mabe2016-07-03
  4. „Senior Design Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Design Engineer in Querétaro, Querétaro
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Mabe gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It is a business where if you like to be creative and innovative can desarrolarte well . It enables you to be a better professional and be a better trabajardor .

    Kontras

    It is a family business , for that reason the corporate scale is more complicated . depending on the area in which it is working , there are areas that absorb long time.

    Mabe2016-06-20
  5. „Mechanical Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Design Engineer in Querétaro, Querétaro
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Mabe ()

    Pros

    Nice place to work, good people, good company, every Project has good challenge. Mabe is a big company and has many áreas than work and share knowledge every day.

    Kontras

    The extra time is not payed. Too low oportunities to grow in the company.

    Mabe2016-05-26
  6. „HR Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Coordinator in Guadalajara, Jalisco
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Mabe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Every group/division can be different in how they treat their employees, but I'd say overall there is very good atmosphere of trust and fairness.

    Kontras

    The building is kind of dreary and monotonous looking.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep good communication throughout the worldwide locations

    Mabe2016-04-19
  7. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Mabe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work, great salary levels for medium to high positions

    Kontras

    Career development plans almost none existents

    Mabe2016-03-28
  8. „Intern at the Industrial Design Department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mabe gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    A great place for work, nice people and very close to the city.

    Kontras

    No insurance nor any other extra feature.

    Mabe2015-10-28
  9. „Good advancement opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Mabe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers who are passionate about what they do! Company provides excellent educational reimbursement benefits.

    Kontras

    Work-life balance can be a struggle at times

    Rat an das Management

    Be more mindful of employees when requesting information outside of normal working hours.

    Mabe2015-03-26
  10. „Great place to work, great learnings, great friends and people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Kitchen Studios Sales Manager in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Mabe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mexican leading company in white goods industry. Great people. If you want you can grow as high as you limit yourself. You can learn every aspect of the business. Great learnings.

    Kontras

    No cons. The time I spent there has been a very important one in my profesional life.

    Mabe2012-07-31
172 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden