Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MUSIC Tribe | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MUSIC Tribe

Aktualisiert am 4. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
15%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
13%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MUSIC Tribe CEO Uli Behringer (no image)
Uli Behringer
97 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (6)

    „Gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Zukunftsorientiert aber nicht Mitarbeiter freundlich”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MUSIC Tribe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Internationalität - offices auf der ganzen Welt und länderübergreifende Team Arbeit Gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten innerhalb des Unternehmens Super Mitarbeiter Gehalt gut

    Kontras

    Zu viele Projekte in zu kurzer Zeit Keine Rücksichtnahme auf Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter Firmenphilosophie wird nur geschrieben nicht gelebt Teilweise können Anforderungen gar nicht erfüllt werden - set up to fail Hohe Fluktuation

    Rat an das Management

    Verantwortung abgeben

    MUSIC Tribe2017-12-08

    Reaktion von MUSIC Tribe

    January 6, 2018HR Manager

    Have a look at www.facebook.com/groups/MyMUSICTribe to learn more about our culture and contact our people directly to get firsthand and honest feedback.

  2. Hilfreich (16)

    „This was the worst experience in the Audio and MI Business i’ve ever had! A truely unacceptable nightmare!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous in Willich
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MUSIC Tribe als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Some nice products, nice team with awesome co-workers - all in the same rotten Tribe boat driven by fear to get fired immediately. The best decision in my life was to leave and "Hit Refresh" for inner peace!

    Kontras

    This was the most terrible experience in my long professional career and i work in this business since decades! Stay away from this company if your mental health is important to you. If you see photos of happy and smiling "Tribers" on their website you'll need to see the truth - please keep in mind that this company is operated by the sociopathic dictator Uli Behringer himself and his paranoid visions and... policies which he changes nearly on the daily basis. You will receive new fancy Job Titles in his bloomy Tribe Wording every week with no direction and no clear descriptions and you can imagine that they're useless for your professional life. This so called "Leader" is not able to specify clear and healthy directions for his company. You can smell the bad atmosphere and fear to get fired in all teams. There is only one option to survive neither to follow the Tribe Guru himself with no exceptions or you will get fired straight away. Micromanagement Leader Mr. Uli Behringer dictates how employees have to work, how to communicate and which tools to use, how to isolate from your previous business contacts, how to speak with your long time friends in this business or even better by shutting your mouth. Mr. Behringer himself quoted and refers many times to Simon Sinek, Satya Nadella and other inspiring personalities in his messages and visionary empty words but it seems that he didn't get the glue of deeper meaning of those quotes. There are loads of terms in UBs Tribe speech which he is using: The most used term for laying off people is called "Changes". Whenever you read this in his monologues to the team there will be a bunch of employees fired in this week! This work environment is high toxic for your mental health and will also affect your private life. If you see some positive reviews about this company you can be sure that they're fake.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Real Innovators, Leaders, respectable CEOs and Top Managers are taking care of the most valuable goods they have: their employees. Do not speak in empty words with no substance. Be "Employee Obsessed" and support them to grow instead of recommending Google to learn about serval topics! Your Music Tribe Academy is useless and waste of time. Stop playing with humans life and their health!

    MUSIC Tribe2019-05-27
  3. Hilfreich (8)

    „No work ethics , no value of employees Most unstable organization ever heard off”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MUSIC Tribe als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    No Pros for this organization

    Kontras

    They one fine day just decide to shut down or remove a department and just lay-off employees Their hiring should be based on their business forecast I have never heard of such an immature organization where there just hire and fire without knowing the capabilities of an employee It’s a Big No for all to even consider this company

    Rat an das Management

    If advises here would have worked for them then there would be less negative feedback here

    MUSIC Tribe2019-04-03
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „A treasure hidden in Willich”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MUSIC Tribe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A very nice team, a quite place to work and flexible work hours.

    Kontras

    Constant change could be a contra sometimes but personally I see it as a great way for learning and growing.

    MUSIC Tribe2018-06-07
  5. „Music Tribe Willich is a nice place to work !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Willich
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MUSIC Tribe (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Interesting and challenging projects. - Really good working environment. - Room for ideas and creativity. - Nice and friendly colleagues.

    Kontras

    - Less leave days than the average in Germany.

    Rat an das Management

    Let us live and feel everything that you predict, not just nice words.

    MUSIC Tribe2018-06-08
  6. Hilfreich (9)

    „Poor and miserable tribe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MUSIC Tribe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can't see any Pros, except keeping an existing job while finding a better one.

    Kontras

    Everything already documented, which basically is true. Alpha and Omega is: "copy and make it cheaper in China". Very exciting business model!

    Rat an das Management

    None, except simply go away.

    MUSIC Tribe2018-06-13
  7. „Good Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Specialist in Manila, Manila
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MUSIC Tribe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allows for flexible work environments as long as you communicate and complete your work in a timely manner. Many benefits including healthcare providers, free lunch and transportation. Most of the people I work with are caring, dynamic, and professional individuals.

    Kontras

    It’s not uncommon to have certain periods of heavier work flows.

    MUSIC Tribe2019-09-12
  8. Hilfreich (9)

    „Racist & Poor Leadership”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in China, ME
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MUSIC Tribe als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good business nitch and generate good profit

    Kontras

    Racist, prejudice on Asian employees. Lack of leadership

    Rat an das Management

    If you want to run business in Asia, please respect Asian and adapt to Asian culture.

    MUSIC Tribe2019-10-04
  9. Hilfreich (17)

    „The Music Tribe Drinking Game”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Transformational Transformer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MUSIC Tribe gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There's a lot of deserved negativity on here, so let's have a little fun. Take a shot if Uli does any of the following: - Publically blames somebody else - Closes an office - Changes the company name - Changing the company messaging system - Changes his job title - Changes everybody elses job title - Says,"Credit goes to xxx" for something irrelevant - Quotes Simon Sinek or Steve Jobs - Quotes himself -... Hires a new senior manager - Fires the new senior manager, or they quit - Contradicts himself - Copies a product - Announces a product on Facebook before it's even a real thing - Tells his copypasta story of how he began - Calls himself a leader - Mentions Microsoft or the cloud - Assigns a nonsense name for a division - Posts a fake review on Glassdoors Take a sip of beer if you do any of the following: - Have a problem with BPM - Have a PR or eTR rejected - Have to look at a presentation with Uli's face on page 2 - Get asked for a "vision" - Try and explain something to HR or finance - Get locked out of your computer - See personal data being passed around publically Down a bottle of vodka if any of the following happens - Uli admits he's wrong Open the Champagne if: - Uli steps down from CEO and puts a board in place

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You can get very drunk playing this game

    Rat an das Management

    Carry on doing what you do, I can't wait to see where the company will be in a few years time.

    MUSIC Tribe2019-09-15
  10. Hilfreich (13)

    „What does he want? A story of immense frustration with a bad CEO ...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Director in Zhongshan, Guangdong
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MUSIC Tribe als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    It could be a good place to work, but only if the CEO was not around.

    Kontras

    - The CEO thinks he is never wrong - The CEO clearly has favorites, but those are simply people who have no options left and do anything to stay in his good graces - It's what I would imagine working for Trump would be like - Even though he knows nothing about your job, he considers himself an expert because "he reads" - destroys office productivity with long winded speeches about himself - clear... case of narcissim - wants to be like a real CEO, so he reads articles about Bezos, Musk and other "role models" and adopts aspects of their company culture before he finishes reading... case in point, after reading an article about Bezos not liking PPTs, our meetings turned into 1-2 hour long standing sessions around a whiteboard... probably a greater waste of time than before with PPTs - takes the cheaper route with almost everything and then complains about quality - doesn't listen to what you have to say, mostly because he cannot comprehend anything other than pianos - the CEO will interview you for a position and title, then when you start your first day... your title is lower than originally discussed. And he won't give you a reason for it. happened to probably 6 other people while i was there. - he is quick to blame others for his poor leadership and awful communications ability - CEO will often contact you, randomly, and mostly after work hours - not thankful at all. my team did most of the work to support a press event, we handled the whole operation, yet the CEO neglected to single us out for our hard work. we all quit after that week. why work somewhere if you're not appreciated for good work? - so much more...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    get out while you can. find another job and go. success at this company depends on how much time you have in front of the CEO. if you have a manager between yourself and the CEO and don't spend much time with him... your experience can be better. but then... you're still at a company with an awful leader...

    MUSIC Tribe2019-09-08
123 Bewertungen gefunden