Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MTU | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MTU

Aktualisiert am 25. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MTU CEO Andreas Schell    (no image)
Andreas Schell
11 Bewertungen
  1. „MTU”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MTU (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super Firma, sehr gute und spannende Produkte, generell gutes Gehaltniveau, guten Umgang mit den Mitarbeitern, weltweit tätig und mittlerweile auch Teil eines Weltkonzerns.

    Kontras

    In den letzten 3-4 Jahren gab und gibt es immer noch zu viele Änderungen im Management, dadurch keine Kontinuität und keine klare Strategie. Ziemlich starre Organisationsstruktur.

    Rat an das Management

    Klare Strategie definieren und umsetzen. Starkes Management Team definieren und versuchen für längere Zeit stabil zu halten. Interne Prozesse vereinfachen.

    MTU2015-09-25
  2. „Good employer at Lake Constance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Hollyday Job in Friedrichshafen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MTU gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High salary in comparison to competitors, Insurance, Good and modern cafeteria, very high reputation in the field of business

    Kontras

    Actually no cons to tell

    MTU2019-04-25
  3. „Apprentice as Mechatronics Technician”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mechatronics Technician - Apprentice in Magdeburg
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MTU gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues most of the time (elderly generation). Great mentor. Interesting industrial field. Company provides laundry service for dirty work clothes.

    Kontras

    Somewhat hostile atmosphere between management and workforce. When I graduated from 3.5-year apprenticeship after 2.5 years due to extraordinary performance, management would not hire me as full-time employee. They would rather keep me as an apprentice for one more year paying $4/hour, then take me over and pay $12/hour. Qualification didn't matter. Generally: - minimum pay of $12/hour (not competitive) -... company would rather hire and exploit temporary workers than hiring full-time position with contract, regardless of qualification

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Change your attitude about exploiting the workforce.

    MTU2018-03-20
  4. „Working Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Praktikant in Friedrichshafen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MTU ()

    Pros

    Good technical Learning. Good work culture.

    Kontras

    No good permanent job opportunities.

    MTU2017-06-20
  5. „Internship in global process optimization department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei MTU (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The place where we can learn a lot if we want to. Employees are friendly.

    Kontras

    The management has to come out of the traditional old cultures.

    MTU2017-05-08
  6. „Good Employee Development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Server Administrator in Friedrichshafen
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MTU ()

    Pros

    Company is willing to spend on employee development (except for 2015). Nice facilities. Company standards are documented and followed really well.

    Kontras

    Overly silo'd job duties. Lack of trust of employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow employees to have more crossover in responsibility and trust them more.

    MTU2015-07-07
  7. „IT intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei MTU ()

    Pros

    Worlwide known company with good atmosphere at work.

    Kontras

    Work times are too long.

    MTU2015-05-12
  8. „Application Management Traniee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management Trainee 

    Ich arbeite bei MTU (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have a really good oppurtinity to improve myself about technical issues.

    Kontras

    It is almost impossible to get permanent job at MTU.

    MTU2019-09-24
  9. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer in Mankato, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MTU (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are very good now

    Kontras

    Big company problems and logistics

    Rat an das Management

    Hire faster

    MTU2019-06-05
  10. „Very bad experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MTU gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you have been a dog to your manager then you get what you want.

    Kontras

    partiality, monopoly, favoritism and lot of bad things you have to suffer if you want to do something change or better, if your manager feels insecure with you then you are gone , your career is gone.

    Rat an das Management

    To all managers, please have some pure technical and management skills, you all don't deserve that post without these qualities.

    MTU2019-04-28

    Reaktion von MTU

    May 8, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, we are sorry that you have had bad experiences at one of our company locations. Our company is in a process of change at the moment, and so is our process of working together. There are new work styles – agile for example – and a changing picture of the role of a team leader. Our board of management wants the leadership team to give individual employees more responsibility. This should succeed through an open, less hierarchical and more partnership-based leadership culture. In this, new ideas can unfold and an error culture of "fail fast" can be lived. Values such as friendliness and honesty are important to us and a basic prerequisite for our mutual togetherness. In order to better understand what went wrong and to be able to make changes, we would like to ask you to send us your detailed report on your experiences anonymously or to get in contact with us (info@mtu-online.com). Again we would like to apologize to you for the experiences you had. Kind regards Team Employer Branding

    Weniger anzeigen
67 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden