Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MTI America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MTI America

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

21 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cem Kus
17 Bewertungen
  1. Dispatcher

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dispatcher 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    PROS: -Health benefits -401K -PTO/sick & personal days -Flexible schedules -Friendly staff

    Kontras

    Little room to grow, not much pay increases, management has favorites

    MTI America2019-01-28
  2. Loved it!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MTI America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    MTI america is a great place to work. Janet Kus is the absolute best.

    Kontras

    A little disorganized at times

    MTI America2018-08-06
  3. Awesome

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Premium Agent in Pompano Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Great Cause-Rewarding *Amazing Leadership *Opportunity-Growing Company *Great Culture The work is sometimes challenging and stressful but it's a great feeling when you are able to help someone who has had an accident at work. Days seem to fly by. Both of the owners are passionate and appreciate their employees. It's a family environment and the company leadership is fantastic! You have to be a team player and be...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of. I've been with the company almost 5 years.

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest with your staff.

    MTI America2018-08-03
  4. Good company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast growing company. Supportive management team. Good benefits.

    Kontras

    No cons at this time

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the guidance

    MTI America2018-07-05
  5. I would not recommend working here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MTI America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay and free lunches

    Kontras

    Rude management, co-workers with chips on their shoulders

    Rat an das Management

    Consider your actions and how they may impact the employees' well-being.

    MTI America2018-05-25
  6. fun place to work with opportunity to gro

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Reservation Specialist in Pompano Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent opportunity to grow; great benefits

    Kontras

    break is too short and no vision benefit

    Rat an das Management

    Management recognize employees for a job well done

    MTI America2018-02-26
  7. Potential to be Very Good

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei MTI America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Wonderful, caring people who pull together as a team

      Kontras

      Husband and Wife ownership team constantly fighting, sending mixed messages

      Rat an das Management

      Bury the hatched (not in each other)

      MTI America2018-01-09
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Honest review

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MTI America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The best CEO I have ever met

      Kontras

      They are a cultish, dismissive and narcissistic bunch of women. Who would rather live in the 60s rather than to expand their knowledge and embrace current technology or trends

      Rat an das Management

      Have an open mind and stop trying to micromanage every one and everything. Become an innovative team and not so divisive!

      MTI America2017-08-29
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Excellent company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good pay, great management, staff, awesome benefits, company buys lunch frequently, long lunches

      Kontras

      No vision insurance is the only con I can think of.

      MTI America2017-05-23
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Great company, great people

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pompano Beach, FL
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MTI America (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The people at MTI are so friendly and nice to work with and it allows for MTI to excel in the industry. MTI also provides an amazing environment and treats the staff great. Extremely thankful for the owners and executives of this company.

      Kontras

      MTI needs to develop a training department.

      MTI America2017-04-14
    21 Bewertungen gefunden