Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MSLGROUP | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MSLGROUP

Aktualisiert am 12. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

256 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
54%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MSLGROUP CEO Guillaume Herbette
Guillaume Herbette
53 Bewertungen
  1. Nur als Übergangslösung

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Berater 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MSLGROUP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    vielseitige Projekte, Möglichkeiten viel Verantwortung zu übernehmen, guter Teamzusammenhalt

    Kontras

    Viele Überstunden, wenig Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten, sehr schlechtes Abrechnungstool, viel Druck Umsatz zu generieren, inkompetentes mittleres Management

    Rat an das Management

    Mehr Wertschätzung für die Arbeit des Teams

    MSLGROUP2018-03-13
  2. Conseiller

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I worked at MSLGROUP Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Its structure is impressive and gives you the opportunity to work directly with very experienced people and learn a lot.

    Kontras

    For us in Qc, most of the work goes through Toronto and is in English.

    MSLGROUP2019-05-29
  3. A PR agency, In a spin

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MSLGROUP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some very likeable good-spirited people, particularly in creative, strategy and project teams. Some good clients who've been with agency a long-time (like EY) so there's the real ability to work in partnership and take some risks. Promotions and pay rises to happen if you're in early to mid career stage (not really a pro but in some agencies they never happen!) Convenient location near tube. Some good opportunities...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    One of those reviews where I really hope it's got better since I left, but from what I hear it's probably continuing to nosedive. A really strange mix of different cultures: Consumer and Corporate PR that's totally old school and not in any way even digital or progressive, Employee team that's more of a full service comms agency but to somewhat low end clients at big brands, and a health practice that's in about...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Senior management all should have professional coaching, particularly related to cognitive bias and EQ. Have a plan that combines financials and creative goals. It is a creative agency, after all. Have capacity to scale and take on client work. The whole justifying every hour of resource is draining, wastes times and missing opportunities due to lack of capacity and limited expertise in-house. Invest in digital...

    Mehr anzeigen
    MSLGROUP2019-06-12
  4. Good Experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei MSLGROUP gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good interactive work environment, Work Life balance is brilliant.

    Kontras

    lack of proper work delegation

    MSLGROUP2019-04-25
  5. A good agency

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MSLGROUP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good environment, great clients, fantastic creative work. Work/life balance pretty good although we work hard. Great insights team. Fun.

    Kontras

    Monthly targets by practice can stifle entrepreneurialism. Sometimes strive a bit too hard for perfection which causes inefficiencies. I don't mind that it is a commercially-driven business, but those of a more creative mindset can find that challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    Overall it seems pretty good to me . Management are taking steps to resolve some historical issues around D&I and that feels very positive.

    MSLGROUP2019-04-15
  6. Open access to leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Director in Dubai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MSLGROUP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is a role I have been looking for for my entire career - team leadership, senior support and access, good client base.

    Kontras

    Occasional communication issues with senior leadership and excessive pressure to grow client base and bring new services into company portfolio

    MSLGROUP2019-04-12
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    One of the best agencies, but....

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MSLGROUP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Almost no politics, your work speaks for itself - Highly process driven so no area for grey - Rewards performance and nothing else - Some fun people to work with

    Kontras

    - Employees make a lot of homophobic jokes - Only hire good talent so hiring cycles are very slow

    Rat an das Management

    - Hiring pipeline needs to be better - POSH has to lived in spirit and not just words - Diversity issues need to be handled more openly and employees need to be educated about it in India - it's a problem - deal with it

    MSLGROUP2019-03-29
  8. Account Executive

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MSLGROUP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well known brand clients, everyday is different

    Kontras

    Company culture still need works - old management styles

    MSLGROUP2019-04-08
  9. Toxic, bad management, poor progression

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MSLGROUP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A Great office location, nice rooftop space,

    Kontras

    Poor financial management system, poor choice of team leaders and managers, HR assists managers in their negative agendas, rather than listening to the employees, atmosphere is heavy in the office without any real let up. Will drop new work and deadlines on you at the end of the day, stressful and overworked generally

    MSLGROUP2019-04-27
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    Run if you can

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    I worked at MSLGROUP Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    The employees were the only good thing about this company.

    Kontras

    Horribly mismanaged No leadership No vision No concern for employees No growth or development

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in your employees.

    MSLGROUP2019-04-23
256 Bewertungen gefunden