Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MMF Infotech | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MMF Infotech

Aktualisiert am 20. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

26 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MMF Infotech CEO Priyansh Patodi (no image)
Priyansh Patodi
20 Bewertungen
  1. „Junior Web Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Web Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    All are good and there are lots of projects and always learned new things which help me in keep growing in life well as professional career.

    Kontras

    No,there is nothing cons in company all are very cooperative.

    MMF Infotech2019-08-20
  2. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - B D E in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MMF Infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Better training and a healthy work environment. They let you explore and always encourage new ideas.

    Kontras

    I didn't find any cons as of now.

    Rat an das Management

    ----

    MMF Infotech2019-07-18
  3. „"All Show No Go" organization.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Android Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a fresher in your field and ready to suck the brain out of you.

    Kontras

    Employee policy changes according to person. You have to be the victim of the inside politics else you're not the loyal employee.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes and try to see: Your bond can't hold an employee but the changes in your so-called "Employee Policy" does. You have to do some major changes in your behavior, start it by not involving directly to the employee. Till then you can work really great as a freelancer but simply lack in the art of "Holding an employee".

    MMF Infotech2019-07-16
  4. „Positive work place and environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible time ,open door, casual clothes

    Kontras

    everything is great here, you can avoid a bit of things

    MMF Infotech2019-06-27
  5. „If you really really don't have any other options go for MMF Infotech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Devloper-etl in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MMF Infotech als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Its weird that I can't think of anything just that it was my first job in IT sector.

    Kontras

    Not that I am pessimist but got extremely demotivated in this office. 1. You won't get any appreciation for your work. 2. They will assign for one job and will give you other. 3. All the upper management don't communicate. One person will give you one task and other will give something else and without proper communication. 4. There will be no meeting or introduction with director of the company 5. The booses... are mean. They don't have any experience in IT yet they will demean you rather than support you. 6. On training you will have tp learn all by yourself there will be no one to teach you. 7. They keep your original documents for few day to be assure that you won't leave. You can understand how insecure the company is. 8. No request will be heard. 9. Saturday is working and your boss will call you in the break time. 10. No dinning area, either you will eat on stairs or in your desk. Poor thing. 11. You won't be assigned with company domain. 12. There will be bond in which salary cut or cheque will be kept. Seriously there are more.. If you really have nothing and have no desire to learn go for it.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I don't think the management hears. But please please please employees are not servant here. Its a mutual relationship. You have got to learn this or your company will never grow. Give employees some motivation some credit so that they can stick and can be loyal to you. Please be respectful.

    MMF Infotech2019-04-15
  6. „UI/UX and web designer developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - UI Developer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    learned a lot. after entering this company i learned a lot from seniors. they provide excellent guidance. they are friendly, so you can share your work problems. they'll help you in every way

    Kontras

    i didnt find any cons as such. they are good.

    MMF Infotech2019-03-06
  7. „Best Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MMF Infotech (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No. of opportunities to prove.

    Kontras

    I did not find anything

    Rat an das Management

    Negative people will talk about negative points.

    MMF Infotech2019-03-02
  8. „Great Company! I learned a lot but have to left because I have to move back to my city”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - BDE in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Lots of learning - Great Environment

    Kontras

    - I don't find any such issue except extended time

    MMF Infotech2019-02-25
  9. „data entry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nice place for freshers and to learn startup

    Kontras

    work load is high and lots of overtime

    MMF Infotech2018-12-16
  10. „BDE Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MMF Infotech gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    learning was good, new tech was used

    Kontras

    Overall experience wasn't good as there were some issues.

    MMF Infotech2018-12-04
26 Bewertungen gefunden