Bewertungen für MKTG Promotional Model | Glassdoor.de

MKTG Bewertungen für Promotional Model

Aktualisiert am 3. Apr 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

33 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Fun job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Got to meet lots of people through events. The events were super fun!

    Kontras

    Driving a long way just to work a couple of hours could be annoying.

    MKTG2019-04-03
  2. „Promotional Influencer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have a really great manager, who treats her employees very well.

    Kontras

    Wish I could be full time or work more hours

    MKTG2019-02-14
  3. „Promotional Model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great hourly pay Flexible Great for college students Fun

    Kontras

    Need to be on top of your emails to get shifts

    MKTG2018-06-05
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Fort Myers, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Schedule, Good Pay, Reachable Managers

    Kontras

    Wish I could do this full time

    MKTG2018-03-29
  5. „Convenient”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MKTG ()

    Pros

    Being a promotional model, the hours are flexible and plentiful

    Kontras

    There is no guarantee on the amount of hours you will be able to work

    Rat an das Management

    Management is great, keep doing what you are doing

    MKTG2018-01-30
  6. „Promotional Model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Cherry Hill, NJ

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Super easy Flexible Hours Make your own schedule Meet new people

    Kontras

    More events in Summer than Winter

    MKTG2017-10-18
  7. „Promotions Model DC Diageo”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Promotional Model in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great side job, excellent pay and rewards. Friendly co-workers and bosses. You get to meet new people every time you work and build friendships with co-workers. Customers love you because you are giving them free product. Training is great if you are a quick learner.

    Kontras

    Hours are short. You have to respond quickly for the good jobs and make sure you know the locations first before asking to work it. Sometime customers can be rude or bar/club/store staff can be rude or not sure what you are doing there. Picking up your product can become difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Make product pick-up easier.

    MKTG2017-10-09
  8. „Promotional Model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I work at MKTG for a second job and supplemental income. I work about 2 weekends a month and the pay is great to supplement my full time job. The brands MKTG works with are the biggest brands in the liquor industry and some promotions (mostly at bars) are really fun. Liquor store promotions can get boring and are slow, but the money is so worth it. Management at our office is much better this year than it was a year... ago, which makes things much more enjoyable.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Work is not steady and I wouldn't advise depending on this for your full-time job. Sometimes events can be 2 hours away, which is pointless for a 3 hour shift (7 hours total for 3 hours of work, though you do get compensated for miles).

    Rat an das Management

    Find more employees in far away places so we don't have to drive as far.

    MKTG2017-03-01
  9. „Promotional Model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Promotional Model in Cheshire, CT

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als

    Pros

    Love this company. Very fair and organized, great communication. Largely due to the amazing CT Market Manager, Kristina.

    Kontras

    If you have an issue being responsible for juggling many moving parts (event execution, several different outlets for recapping/photo upload), this may be a tough position to get accustomed to.

    MKTG2016-09-19
  10. „promotional model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Promotional Model in Portsmouth, NH

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG ()

    Pros

    They are organized and always make sure you are educated on the brand.

    Kontras

    would like more positions that are full time

    MKTG2016-08-01
33 Bewertungen gefunden