Bewertungen für MKTG Brand Ambassador | Glassdoor.de

MKTG Bewertungen für Brand Ambassador

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Fun and flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, constantly changing environment a lot of schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    Not full time, no benefits

    MKTG2019-08-20
  2. „Great gig for when you need extra shifts/cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, App works great, Lots of variety

    Kontras

    If you're not a drinker or don't spend time at loud bars - you might find the work environment isn't your scene

    MKTG2019-07-29
  3. „great 2nd job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Kontras

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  4. „Such a FUN JOB!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company. Fun Environment. Pay is really well. Shifts are usually on the weekend while there are some on Friday nights and a few weekday nights. Get to work at cool special events and music festivals. Interact with people while teaching and learning the products.

    Kontras

    None! Love my time here and use it for spare money!

    MKTG2019-07-16
  5. „Fraudulent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MKTG als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Literally there is nothing positive that came from this experience

    Kontras

    Do not pay you on time Do not add information to server Incompetent managers and recruiters

    Weiterlesen
    MKTG2019-07-23
  6. „Represent and sample wines in retail locations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Very flexible schedules. You tell them your availability and they schedule you. Great brands to represent. Great management and good training. Excellent pay with prep time pay too.

    Kontras

    Very bad time sheet and event recap software. Rarely works properly so it takes a long time to submit reports. Sometimes hours are scarce and you don't know when you're scheduled until last minute.

    Weiterlesen
    MKTG2019-05-19
  7. „MKTG Brand Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of flexibility Autonomy Paid Mileage Opportunities for growth

    Kontras

    No Health Benefits Very Strict on Handbook Rules ( not necessarily a con but very little room for mistakes is given )

    Weiterlesen
    MKTG2019-03-26
  8. „Brand Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Seattle, WA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Busier work as well as fun co-workers.

    Kontras

    Limited Hours can make it a pain if only seeking one gig.

    Weiterlesen
    MKTG2019-02-24
  9. „Loving my side hustle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Exciting event programming Wonderful company culture

    Kontras

    Last-minute event details/changes Slow seasons Occasional super late nights

    MKTG2019-01-27
  10. „Good Pay/Unfulfilling work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    You get paid high for what you do.

    Kontras

    You're pushing cigarettes to the public.

    MKTG2019-01-17
39 Bewertungen gefunden