Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

227 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Account Work - Exposure to Executive Team - Travel

    Kontras

    - Compensation - Long Hours - Difficult to Move Up

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more attention to satellite offices that are propping up much of your business.

    MKTG2018-07-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Brand Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Casual friendly management. Flexible shifts. Great for people who don’t like to work early. Good hourly pay. Fun team.

    Kontras

    No benefits. No possibility to work full time. Regular weekend shifts.

    Rat an das Management

    Healthcare and vacation benefits would make it the perfect job. I would love to work full time for the company

    MKTG2018-06-28
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Ambassador in San Diego, CA
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company to work for while going to school. Flexible schedule with great pay.

    Kontras

    Will be required to work weekends

    MKTG2018-06-20
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Scrappy place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Creative Director in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The leaders of the agency were professional and expert in experiential marketing

    Kontras

    The former owners were trying to sell the place and blaming our office for their financial problems. We didn't have enough cash to even hire a cleaning service.

    MKTG2018-06-30
  5. „Great Experience for Beginning Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Diverse responsibilities and high level of exposure to clients

    Kontras

    Work/life balance can be a challenge

    MKTG2018-06-17
  6. „great hourly rates for pms”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great hourly rates for pm's

    Kontras

    Best jobs go to friends of management.

    MKTG2018-06-11
  7. „Promotional Model”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great hourly pay Flexible Great for college students Fun

    Kontras

    Need to be on top of your emails to get shifts

    MKTG2018-06-05
  8. „Office Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    MKTG. LLC, was a creative, innovative and pleasurable place to work. They have always made me feel appreciated. The Atlanta office became one big happy family and not just coworkers.

    Kontras

    I have no cons and that is the truth.

    MKTG2018-05-31
  9. Hilfreich (8)

    „Westport office is complacent and not friendly to women”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Consulting in Westport, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work if you want to cruise. Free beer. Ping Pong.

    Kontras

    WESTPORT OFFICE: For a long time, the company relied on long-term clients that were as complacent as agency management. Up and coming talent has been driven away by older, stuck-in-their-ways executives who had limited interest in challenging the status quo and diversifying client offerings. Tenure is valued more than performance and promotions are incredibly political, to the point of being sexist. I... witnessed several great female colleagues jump ship because of how they were treated or held back by unclear promotion standards or had the bar continually raised as they attempted to progress within the company. Leadership chose several years ago to move the office more north in Connecticut, further pushing young talent in New York City away and limiting the candidate pool. Even with an NYC office, the Westport leadership team is highly territorial, punishing commuters and forcing employees to work from Westport. Not to mention that salaries are offensively, pathetically low with the claim that Connecticut is a lower cost of living than New York City. There is a reason their trainee program is filled with wealthy, privileged recent grads (who can afford the sub-$30k starting salary in CT) and the agency has produced and promotes a sea of sameness. There have been multiple rounds of layoffs and they will likely continue. I won't be staying long to see the rest of this ship sink. The agency is an old fashioned boys club that is sticking its head in the mud and refusing to change while the world rapidly changes around them.

    Mehr anzeigen
    MKTG2018-06-27
  10. „Goood company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG ()

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    Nothing reallly bad about the comapnay

    MKTG2018-05-21
227 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden