Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Pay/Unfulfilling work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    You get paid high for what you do.

    Kontras

    You're pushing cigarettes to the public.

    MKTG2019-01-17
  2. „Love this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Leader in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    you pick your own schedule, it's very easy and fun to have while working at another position if needed.

    Kontras

    When it's slow, relying on the job to give you shifts is difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more organized and admit about the rules and regulations.

    MKTG2019-01-16
  3. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn, with some great people around with opportunities for exciting projects

    Kontras

    Pay is not great. Teams are overstretched

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more and give more recognition for achievements

    MKTG2019-01-31
  4. „Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay flexible demos are fun and creative such as embroidering and carving bottles with names

    Kontras

    Too many apps for reports. Management unorganized. Demos don’t always have working machines

    MKTG2018-12-05
  5. „Management is a bit too hands off, unaccountable.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Digital Operations Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Aside from management, my peers were some of the best and brightest. Smart, eager to learn

    Kontras

    Management failed to provide leadership to their direct reports. Mentorship was lacking

    Rat an das Management

    get off your high horse, take responsibility for your teams and their growth.

    MKTG2018-12-06
  6. „Brand Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with brand names.. Flexibility of new real boss!!

    Kontras

    Was remote - after 6 years never meet someone from the company. I worked for the client - name brand liquor company. No employee reviews . No room for movement

    Rat an das Management

    Don't forget about the remote employees!!

    MKTG2018-12-05
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Spiraling Down”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, “get a life” program to encourage work/life balance

    Kontras

    No work life balance for field team. No appreciation for employees, only if you work in HQ office Sell the dream, but come up short Absolutely no room for growth, event though they tell you as part of larger group (Dentsu) there will be...nope! Culture and values went down as company began losing client business...went to other agencies who are better equipped technologically. They were still using checks to... pay for promotional events only a couple years ago. Wow.

    Mehr anzeigen
    MKTG2018-11-14
  8. Hilfreich (4)

    „Market Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pays well Flexible schedule Work remotely (sometimes) Good benefits

    Kontras

    Hard to have a work life balance, as you’re pretty much ALWAYS on call. Communication is absolutely horrible. The field team is completely left in the dark. They care more about the bottom line than valuing their employees. The last 2 years I was there they were constantly cutting corners, until finally they did a HUGE layoff. They had a spur of the moment conference call with over 15 employees and told everyone on... the call that they were laid off as of a week from then. I was not on this call, but it showed me how much they truely don’t value their employees. There were some employees on the call that had been with the company for over 10 years, and you couldn’t even spare them a 5 minute phone call to tell them the bad news. Pathetic.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Work on communication and begin to value your employees. Put more time and money into training and start to standardize expectations across the country.

    MKTG2018-11-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for, a fun job getting to meet new people and educated them on new products and drinks.

    Kontras

    Only because I am farther away from the main headquarters there can be times when there aren't any promos to do unless I drive two or more hours away.

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work

    MKTG2018-10-21
  10. „Vice President”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture, interesting work, hard working employees

    Kontras

    Senior Management, lack of vision, lack of heart

    Rat an das Management

    Treat others with respect

    MKTG2018-11-08
229 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden