Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

226 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Take a Look in the Mirror”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The family environment in Atlanta specifically, a few good birds in other offices too, great culture, lots of opportunity to learn as a junior employee, great experienced across industries and events (when we had clients). Best way to utilize this place is to get in, get a ton of experience for like 2 years max and get out. Benefits are great bc of the parent company.

    Kontras

    Anytime CT or NY held/hold the power the culture and business declined. They have no regard for their employees and it shows in the way they deceitfully and disrespectfully lay off large waves of employees. In addition, the boys club leadership has kept them out of touch with the next wave of client expectations and it shows in the major business decline in recent years. Salary was absolutely laughable across the... board for what their employees do for them. I stayed on this rollercoaster far longer than I ever should have.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees what they’re worth. Fire all of your senior “leaders” in NY and CT except Charlie and hire people who understand that happy employees work harder and produce better results. There are some amazing ideas and fantastic culture coming out of offices like San Fran and Atlanta and yet they’re the first to get let go. Trust your regional managers and help them remove roadblocks.

    MKTG2019-05-27
  2. „Positive 10-year Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Group Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Collaborative environment - Interesting work - Opportunity to grow for junior-level employees

    Kontras

    - Became too big and political after acquisition

    MKTG2019-04-29
  3. „Fun job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Got to meet lots of people through events. The events were super fun!

    Kontras

    Driving a long way just to work a couple of hours could be annoying.

    MKTG2019-04-03
  4. „MKTG Brand Ambassador”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of flexibility Autonomy Paid Mileage Opportunities for growth

    Kontras

    No Health Benefits Very Strict on Handbook Rules ( not necessarily a con but very little room for mistakes is given )

    Rat an das Management

    Offer Health Benefits to employees working over 35 hours a week

    MKTG2019-03-26
  5. „Great place to work and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The office culture could not be any better. Everyone works hard. Everyone has respect for one another. This is a great place to learn and grow your experiential career. You touch a lot of different projects of varying sizes.

    Kontras

    In office leadership is lacking.

    MKTG2019-03-12
  6. „Promotional Influencer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have a really great manager, who treats her employees very well.

    Kontras

    Wish I could be full time or work more hours

    MKTG2019-02-14
  7. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Travel - Experience - Wage The Pros

    Kontras

    -Nothing negative to say about MKTG

    Rat an das Management

    No advice is needed from me

    MKTG2019-01-26
  8. „Loving my side hustle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Exciting event programming Wonderful company culture

    Kontras

    Last-minute event details/changes Slow seasons Occasional super late nights

    MKTG2019-01-27
  9. „Good Pay/Unfulfilling work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Portland, OR
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    You get paid high for what you do.

    Kontras

    You're pushing cigarettes to the public.

    MKTG2019-01-17
  10. „Love this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shift Leader in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    you pick your own schedule, it's very easy and fun to have while working at another position if needed.

    Kontras

    When it's slow, relying on the job to give you shifts is difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more organized and admit about the rules and regulations.

    MKTG2019-01-16
226 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden