Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 4. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Horrible.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Creative 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MKTG als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They put out cereal for snacks.

    Kontras

    Some of the nastiest, most unfriendly people I've ever worked with.

    MKTG2019-11-05
  2. „Good for part time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Ambassador in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG ()

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, great coworkers and management

    Kontras

    No benefits, hard cap on hours, work in multiple locations

    MKTG2019-11-04
  3. „A DECONSEILLER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    AUCUN menteur voleur menteur voleur AUCUN Ils m'ont menti alors que je suis etudiante c'est une HONTE

    Kontras

    J'ai postulé en ligne , ils m'ont appeler pour l'entretien, ils m'ont demande de payer 349 dollars et je leurs aient dit que cela ne m'intéressait pas de payer 349 dollars si je ne suis pas sure d'avoir mes heures a la semaine, elle m'a confirmée que j'aurais amplement mes heures ( mensonges) c'était le 6 septembre nous sommes bientôt en novembre je n'ai pas eu une seule offre en presque deux mois. je les aient... contactés ils me disent il faut être patiente et ne veulent pas me rembourser pourtant depuis que je suis la je n'ai pas eu UN seul contrat. Résultat j'ai paye 349 dollars et j'ai pas eu un seul contrat quelqu'un connait un bon avocat ?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    J'ai postulé en ligne , ils m'ont appeler pour l'entretien, ils m'ont demande de payer 349 dollars et je leurs aient dit que cela ne m'intéressait pas de payer 349 dollars si je ne suis pas sure d'avoir mes heures a la semaine, elle m'a confirmée que j'aurais amplement mes heures ( mensonges) c'était le 6 septembre nous sommes bientôt en novembre je n'ai pas eu une seule offre en presque deux mois. je les aient... contactés ils me disent il faut être patiente et ne veulent pas me rembourser pourtant depuis que je suis la je n'ai pas eu un seul contrat. Résultat j'ai paye 349 dollars et j'ai pas eu un seul contrat quelqu'un connait un bon avocat ?

    Mehr anzeigen
    MKTG2019-10-22
  4. „Great gig!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator 

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved working in field marketing. Perks include, working from home.

    Kontras

    Don't seem to care as much about employees as they did in past years

    MKTG2019-10-19
  5. „Cool Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room to be creative

    Kontras

    A lot of Administrative work

    MKTG2019-10-14
  6. „Stupid policy of non refundable portfolio. Didn't even set up an appointment for it. Now I change my mind cannot be refu”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nothing good, taking your money

    Kontras

    Stupid policy, scammers, don't trust

    Rat an das Management

    Be more clear, give a copy of all signed documents

    MKTG2019-09-13
  7. „Fun and flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, constantly changing environment a lot of schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    Not full time, no benefits

    MKTG2019-08-20
  8. „great 2nd job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Kontras

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  9. „Great gig for when you need extra shifts/cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, App works great, Lots of variety

    Kontras

    If you're not a drinker or don't spend time at loud bars - you might find the work environment isn't your scene

    MKTG2019-07-29
  10. „Fraudulent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MKTG als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Literally there is nothing positive that came from this experience

    Kontras

    Do not pay you on time Do not add information to server Incompetent managers and recruiters

    Rat an das Management

    If you could just find someone in NYC that can properly update your systems and get people paid on time then you wouldn’t have people writing negative reviews about your fraudulent business practices.

    MKTG2019-07-23
231 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden