Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 4. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.7
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „great 2nd job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Kontras

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  2. „Great gig for when you need extra shifts/cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, App works great, Lots of variety

    Kontras

    If you're not a drinker or don't spend time at loud bars - you might find the work environment isn't your scene

    MKTG2019-07-29
  3. „Overall Great Company, great clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great clients, decent work life balance for some.

    Kontras

    Some people seem to be drowning in work

    MKTG2019-07-17
  4. „Such a FUN JOB!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company. Fun Environment. Pay is really well. Shifts are usually on the weekend while there are some on Friday nights and a few weekday nights. Get to work at cool special events and music festivals. Interact with people while teaching and learning the products.

    Kontras

    None! Love my time here and use it for spare money!

    MKTG2019-07-16
  5. „Love MKTG, INC .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Brand Specialist in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Pay, Very Organized,Great training, Great apps

    Kontras

    No benefits for part time employees

    Rat an das Management

    none really- just would like the opportunity for full time!

    MKTG2019-06-27
  6. „Represent and sample wines in retail locations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible schedules. You tell them your availability and they schedule you. Great brands to represent. Great management and good training. Excellent pay with prep time pay too.

    Kontras

    Very bad time sheet and event recap software. Rarely works properly so it takes a long time to submit reports. Sometimes hours are scarce and you don't know when you're scheduled until last minute.

    Rat an das Management

    I work for 3 other liquor/wine companies and you are my favorite. Steph makes every rep feel important and valued. Just give us more hours and we are golden!

    MKTG2019-05-19
  7. „Fun job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MKTG gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Got to meet lots of people through events. The events were super fun!

    Kontras

    Driving a long way just to work a couple of hours could be annoying.

    MKTG2019-04-03
  8. „Great place to work and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The office culture could not be any better. Everyone works hard. Everyone has respect for one another. This is a great place to learn and grow your experiential career. You touch a lot of different projects of varying sizes.

    Kontras

    In office leadership is lacking.

    MKTG2019-03-12
  9. „Promotional Influencer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Promotional Model in Philadelphia, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I have a really great manager, who treats her employees very well.

    Kontras

    Wish I could be full time or work more hours

    MKTG2019-02-14
  10. „Loving my side hustle”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Exciting event programming Wonderful company culture

    Kontras

    Last-minute event details/changes Slow seasons Occasional super late nights

    MKTG2019-01-27
231 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden