Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

227 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Cool Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Manager 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Room to be creative

    Kontras

    A lot of Administrative work

    MKTG2019-10-14
  2. „Fun and flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, constantly changing environment a lot of schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    Not full time, no benefits

    MKTG2019-08-20
  3. „Stupid policy of non refundable portfolio. Didn't even set up an appointment for it. Now I change my mind cannot be refu”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei MKTG gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nothing good, taking your money

    Kontras

    Stupid policy, scammers, don't trust

    Rat an das Management

    Be more clear, give a copy of all signed documents

    MKTG2019-09-13
  4. „great 2nd job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Kontras

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  5. „Great gig for when you need extra shifts/cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, App works great, Lots of variety

    Kontras

    If you're not a drinker or don't spend time at loud bars - you might find the work environment isn't your scene

    MKTG2019-07-29
  6. „Overall Great Company, great clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great clients, decent work life balance for some.

    Kontras

    Some people seem to be drowning in work

    MKTG2019-07-17
  7. „Such a FUN JOB!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company. Fun Environment. Pay is really well. Shifts are usually on the weekend while there are some on Friday nights and a few weekday nights. Get to work at cool special events and music festivals. Interact with people while teaching and learning the products.

    Kontras

    None! Love my time here and use it for spare money!

    MKTG2019-07-16
  8. „Love MKTG, INC .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Brand Specialist in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Pay, Very Organized,Great training, Great apps

    Kontras

    No benefits for part time employees

    Rat an das Management

    none really- just would like the opportunity for full time!

    MKTG2019-06-27
  9. „Fraudulent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MKTG als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Literally there is nothing positive that came from this experience

    Kontras

    Do not pay you on time Do not add information to server Incompetent managers and recruiters

    Rat an das Management

    If you could just find someone in NYC that can properly update your systems and get people paid on time then you wouldn’t have people writing negative reviews about your fraudulent business practices.

    MKTG2019-07-23
  10. „Exciting and challenging work, but poor work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work amongst some of the smartest, most creative people in the industry. No shortage of new and exciting projects to support.

    Kontras

    Inefficiencies due to lack of structure and consistency in processes. Poor work life balance.

    MKTG2019-06-28
227 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden