Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MKTG | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MKTG

Aktualisiert am 19. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

225 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 Bewertungen
  1. „Fun and flexible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Fun, constantly changing environment a lot of schedule flexibility

    Kontras

    Not full time, no benefits

    MKTG2019-08-20
  2. „Great gig for when you need extra shifts/cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    High pay, App works great, Lots of variety

    Kontras

    If you're not a drinker or don't spend time at loud bars - you might find the work environment isn't your scene

    MKTG2019-07-29
  3. „great 2nd job for me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Kontras

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  4. „Overall Great Company, great clients”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great clients, decent work life balance for some.

    Kontras

    Some people seem to be drowning in work

    MKTG2019-07-17
  5. „Such a FUN JOB!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Company. Fun Environment. Pay is really well. Shifts are usually on the weekend while there are some on Friday nights and a few weekday nights. Get to work at cool special events and music festivals. Interact with people while teaching and learning the products.

    Kontras

    None! Love my time here and use it for spare money!

    MKTG2019-07-16
  6. „Love MKTG, INC .”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Brand Specialist in Louisville, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei MKTG (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great Pay, Very Organized,Great training, Great apps

    Kontras

    No benefits for part time employees

    Rat an das Management

    none really- just would like the opportunity for full time!

    MKTG2019-06-27
  7. „Fraudulent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Brand Ambassador in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MKTG als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Literally there is nothing positive that came from this experience

    Kontras

    Do not pay you on time Do not add information to server Incompetent managers and recruiters

    Rat an das Management

    If you could just find someone in NYC that can properly update your systems and get people paid on time then you wouldn’t have people writing negative reviews about your fraudulent business practices.

    MKTG2019-07-23
  8. „Exciting and challenging work, but poor work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Service Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei MKTG (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work amongst some of the smartest, most creative people in the industry. No shortage of new and exciting projects to support.

    Kontras

    Inefficiencies due to lack of structure and consistency in processes. Poor work life balance.

    MKTG2019-06-28
  9. „Represent and sample wines in retail locations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Milwaukee, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei MKTG als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Very flexible schedules. You tell them your availability and they schedule you. Great brands to represent. Great management and good training. Excellent pay with prep time pay too.

    Kontras

    Very bad time sheet and event recap software. Rarely works properly so it takes a long time to submit reports. Sometimes hours are scarce and you don't know when you're scheduled until last minute.

    Rat an das Management

    I work for 3 other liquor/wine companies and you are my favorite. Steph makes every rep feel important and valued. Just give us more hours and we are golden!

    MKTG2019-05-19
  10. „Take a Look in the Mirror”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MKTG gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The family environment in Atlanta specifically, a few good birds in other offices too, great culture, lots of opportunity to learn as a junior employee, great experienced across industries and events (when we had clients). Best way to utilize this place is to get in, get a ton of experience for like 2 years max and get out. Benefits are great bc of the parent company.

    Kontras

    Anytime CT or NY held/hold the power the culture and business declined. They have no regard for their employees and it shows in the way they deceitfully and disrespectfully lay off large waves of employees. In addition, the boys club leadership has kept them out of touch with the next wave of client expectations and it shows in the major business decline in recent years. Salary was absolutely laughable across the... board for what their employees do for them. I stayed on this rollercoaster far longer than I ever should have.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your employees what they’re worth. Fire all of your senior “leaders” in NY and CT except Charlie and hire people who understand that happy employees work harder and produce better results. There are some amazing ideas and fantastic culture coming out of offices like San Fran and Atlanta and yet they’re the first to get let go. Trust your regional managers and help them remove roadblocks.

    MKTG2019-05-27
225 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden