Arbeitgeberbewertungen für MFI Office Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für MFI Office Solutions

Aktualisiert am 11. Dez 2018

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

16 Bewertungen gefunden

1.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
6%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Need better management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    * good for freshers to get experience and international exposure

    Kontras

    * salary never on time * no guarantee on anything

    MFI Office Solutions2018-12-12
  2. „Loved working for the company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    They offer jobs to quite range of people

    Kontras

    They don't consider those who have worked for them for longer period for employment

    Rat an das Management

    They should stop diminishing those who have worked for them for so long and to stop racism

    MFI Office Solutions2018-08-06
  3. „Not a good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Lagos
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei MFI Office Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No good reason. No good reason. No good reason No good reason No good reason

    Kontras

    Bad Salary Unfriendly management Racism No growth opportunities. No training

    Rat an das Management

    Train your employees to perform well on the job and be friendly

    MFI Office Solutions2018-03-28
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Worst Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Daressalam, Dar es Salaam

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I dont find any Pros

    Kontras

    Never Paid on Time, Very Less Salary, Never stick to commitment

    Rat an das Management

    Stop spoiling and playing with ones career.

    MFI Office Solutions2017-08-02
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Don't be fooled, trapped and Depressed by joining this Company.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Business Manager in Blantyre
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei MFI Office Solutions als gearbeitet

    Pros

    None to me other than getting experience of dealing with a bunch of idiots. You'll be forced to compromise with your ethics and principles sometimes.

    Kontras

    1. Forget Monthly Salary, if you're lucky you might get once in 6-8 months. 2. Arrogant, Undisciplined and Lying top management with "always your fault" attitude. 3. Accounts people are supreme being, if you are ready to be their slaves you may happily join. 4. No work culture, No ethics, No Code, and No Work permit, you have to work on Business Visa or Visit Visa most of the times. My three friends from DRC... have been deported. 5. No Career growth or advancement, forget about KRA, they don't even have their own CRM. 6. Don't even think you don't even have opinion. Even if you do a turnaround business wise also you'll not get any recognition. You can be transferred to any location in Africa anytime without even asking you. 7. After one week of joining you'll be sent to market mostly on Bikes and you'll be expected to bring business from first day. 8. Every time you have to beg for your salary, allowances etc. Company will not even bother asking you how comfortable your stay is in a foreign country. 9. If you ask to leave, then you have to pay for your Visa Money (Approx $2000), Your air ticket from India to Uganda and then to any other country (Approx $1500), and then you have to pay for your own Driving License etc. 10. In case of any Bad debt (in case of Leasing) you have to compensate from your own salary.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Grow up, and start learning how to become a Corporate company, just by calling yourself corporate 100 times a day will not actually make you corporate. If you will treat your Human capital like a bunch of idiots you'll surely be left with none. I wish I could give you ratings in negative but as 1 is the least possible option so please have it.

    MFI Office Solutions2017-03-27
  6. „Better work in India than joining this company !!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Daressalam, Dar es Salaam
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only good thing is with this company is, you will get an opportunity to travel across Africa. Work in multiple countries.

    Kontras

    No work permit, work on tourist or sometimes business visa. Every time need to hide in office or in city when you see the immigration officer. No on time salary, every month getting 10% to 20% of total monthly salary that too need to literally beg to accounts people. Lot of politics in the company with lots of CHAMCHAS around super boss every time.

    Rat an das Management

    Better listen to your employees than the chamchas.

    MFI Office Solutions2017-02-25
  7. „Data entry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Exposure to a different environment

    Kontras

    Poor compensation Long working hours No benefits

    MFI Office Solutions2016-10-03
  8. „After reading employees review, We got same in MFI, what we read.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Sales Manager in Kampala

    Ich habe bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Only Big Boss is good.

    Kontras

    Never salary on time even local salary also, My advice not to join this company.

    MFI Office Solutions2016-09-21
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „A perfect example of poor management company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in Daressalam, Dar es Salaam
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are only few upside of working here. You will be having enough free time, you can enjoy your twenties nicely & Casual Work Environment. Only go if you like travelling, if you have never traveled abroad or if u are fascinated by other culture.

    Kontras

    - Salary is not monthly. I have seen people working without salary for 9 months. (Accommodation & transport is taken care by company). You need to literally beg for salary on daily basis to get some part of it. And that too you only get when you collect some payment from client. - While interview they tell that car will be provided to all expats. Instead they give old bike that too low end model like Hero Honda... Dawn or Bajaj Platinum. Trust me its so embarrassing when you meet some other expat outside(99% of the expats will be in car). - No management, No HR, No grievance addressal mechanism. Running like a LALA shop. For weeks drinking water is not there in so called cafeteria. One has to buy it from outside most of the times. - One can go to cafeteria only twice a day i.e morning n evening. apart from that if someone is going then they won't get tea/coffee. For that too one has to go outside. - The kind of work they do a 12th pass can also do. But they hire MBA grads. If you stay for long there you are gonna loose all of your skills & it would become very difficult to change the job later on. Nobody talks in English there apart from big boss who use abusive/foul language during monthly meetings. - If you are into Sales you are finished. You will feel like you are doing messenger job. Submitting invoice, payment follow ups for 3-4 years old invoice etc - No team coordination. Every other day one can see people shouting & fighting each other on the floor using foul language. May be this is the reason they don't hire girls. - No appraisal at least for 2 years. If you are lucky you may get it after 3 years that too peanuts. - An irresponsible leadership, who spent more money on travel than employee development, a big story teller and non-performer. - Everyone thinks themselves as boss. No values. - Low morale and poor corporate culture -No work visa for expats. Every 3 month they send passport to immigration department to get it stamped illegally. During those 1 week- 10 days one has to be in complete hiding like a criminal coz police might catch you without visa & passport. - 80% people join without any formal interview. - They always delay annual leave by 3-4 months. - You can't argue with finance department otherwise whatever salary you will be getting after begging that too will be gone.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop cheating & playing with other's career.

    MFI Office Solutions2016-08-17
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Very Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Sales Manager in Kampala
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei MFI Office Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Bachelor Life. nO MORE PRO TO MENTION.

    Kontras

    Salary Never on time. I know people whose salary has not been given for 8 months. Very Unprofessional Management. Uneducated people running the company except the boss who is totally dependent on them. No respect for employee. Foul language used in meetings. Sales target so high that no one can achieve. and while you leave then wont pay your balance salary. No salary account. no work visa for expats. Few people from... India has spent time in Jail for this. Indians please do not join this company. they are too bad.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    U can never be a good company unless you see things professionally. and i know you will never do that.

    MFI Office Solutions2016-01-20
16 Bewertungen gefunden