Arbeitgeberbewertungen für M&C Saatchi Performance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für M&C Saatchi Performance

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

44 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
M&C Saatchi Performance CEO James Hilton
James Hilton
20 Bewertungen
  1. „The only agency to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Global Head of Data in London, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei M&C Saatchi Performance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Forward thinking, cutting edge, world class

    Kontras

    Too much fun to ever leave

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-10-02
  2. „Excellent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei M&C Saatchi Performance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, great career opportunities, positive and open environment

    Kontras

    Not any major cons that spring to mind

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-08-11
  3. „A great place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Copywriter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei M&C Saatchi Performance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    People are great and it very much felt like a family atmosphere. CEO and MD are super friendly and genuinely care about their employees. Training is offered if you need it, and there is room to grow and develop your skills. Recognition is given and there is opportunity to move offices should the role present itself. A great job if you are new to the agency world and want to work on big clients.

    Kontras

    Work eventually becomes repetitive Big focus on alcohol (at least when I was there)

    Rat an das Management

    Thanks for the opportunity - I loved working here.

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-08-09
  4. „Good Company with exposure to worldwide markets.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in London, England
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei M&C Saatchi Performance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture and kind people and fair pay.

    Kontras

    At times the workload was overwhelming especially when employee turn-over was high. The company could have in my opinion hired new qualified people quicker rather than hiring more inexperienced people who needed at times simple excel training - nothing wrong with that, but it was really time consuming to teach reporting when I really should have been focusing on analyzing the reports themselves.

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-08-22
  5. „Toxic management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operations in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei M&C Saatchi Performance als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Fun environment with some talented staff

    Kontras

    Poor benefits. A select few members of the senior leadership team thinking they’re above everyone else and creating a bully culture. Poor benefits. Lack of professionalism and appropriate behaviour - can feel like an old boys club at times. Internal bullying, often from ‘senior leaders’ within the company. Relies on intern turnover and would be happy to continually underpay staff and pay a select few a... decent (arguably inflated, given the lack of work) salary.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Some members of staff at senior management level are toxic bullies and make the place an awful environment to work in. Improve the benefits and value junior members of staff better.

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-09-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Not the best agency, hoping they will really change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Media in Singapur
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei M&C Saatchi Performance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A centrally located agency which is approx 15minutes walk from the nearest train station. Colleagues are great as well, with a very well stocked pantry.

    Kontras

    Some of the team managers are always watching soccer and cricket during work, which is not very professional as it interferes with my work. I do not know how can i raise this issue up since the upper management always not at work as well, either working from home or just didn't turn up for work.

    Rat an das Management

    I really hope that the management can look into this matter please. If there are annual salary increment that would be better.

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-08-11
  7. „Great place to learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei M&C Saatchi Performance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity to learn performance marketing Great growth opportunities across a number of functions Exciting clients to work with Transparency with regular updates on business

    Kontras

    Can do better at culture and social activities Can do better to retain good employees

    Rat an das Management

    More focus needed on building a company culture (team activities) and making sure that good employees do not leave.

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-06-04
  8. Hilfreich (9)

    „Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei M&C Saatchi Performance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Freedom and no work pressure

    Kontras

    No Development and too much politics

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to be managers

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-05-07
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best agency to learn performance advertising”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei M&C Saatchi Performance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and smart colleagues Strong, supporting and encouraging management Exposure to overall performance ecosystem Client facing opportunities

    Kontras

    Nothing much to point out at the moment

    M&C Saatchi Performance2019-04-09
44 Bewertungen gefunden