Arbeitgeberbewertungen für M Culinary Concepts | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für M Culinary Concepts

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Brandon Maxwell
6 Bewertungen
  1. Salad chef

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Kitchen Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei M Culinary Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Long hours always able to pick up more

    Kontras

    Training sucks low pay 10.50hr

    Rat an das Management

    Get better staff

    M Culinary Concepts2018-04-16
  2. Recipe from a 70's cook book

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Complimentary employee coffee & meals

    Kontras

    Stressful, fastpaced working conditions that lack work-life balance.

    M Culinary Concepts2018-04-11
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Server

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company. Started out last year at the craziest time...the phoenix open! Such a large event that has grown exponentially that it did get a little hectic and crazy. M Culinary did a survey after all the events from the phoenix open and was criticized in more than 3 areas. Now my experience with companies that have done this exact feedback is that there might be a little bit of a change or the employees who had a negative...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Just wish I could make this my full time job for all the fun events!

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone keep up the awesome work! So very proud to say I work with you!

    M Culinary Concepts2018-01-11
  4. BARTENDER

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Bartender 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You are able to work a variety of fun events with others who are hard workers.

    Kontras

    Your pay per hour is never discussed with you before you accept the shift. If you ask a manager how much the pay will be, they get upset and act bothered that you did ask. There are certain events that when you are bartending they take your tips, walk away with your tips, without letting you count your hard earned tips, then they count your money and give it back to you after "THEY" split it up amongst the staff. You...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes and treat your employees better. They work so hard for your company to line your pockets with money. Maybe try to treat them better.

    M Culinary Concepts2018-01-31
  5. manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you like FAST - this is the place. Things are ever changing and moving fast for this company. Its wonderful to be apart of a growing company that is the hospitality for some amazing events like WM Phoenix Open, LPGA, Olympic Time Travels, College Football Championships - yes we cater out of state. Long hours, hard work, but fast and fun!

    Kontras

    This company has typical challenges of any growing company. Trying to make the best decisions on when to add the next level of management. Many that have been here awhile have a hard time letting go of responsibilities to allow others to thrive.

    M Culinary Concepts2017-02-08
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Great Company, Great People.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Multi-unit Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is full of hardworking people who care a lot about their jobs and the people that they are serving.

    Kontras

    I honestly don't have anything to complain about. I genuinely love working here and I'm excited to see where we can go from here as a company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    M Culinary Concepts2016-11-04
  7. Waiting my turn to grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei M Culinary Concepts ()

    Pros

    Great place to work. I'm standing by working hard because I've seen many cooks promoted because of the companies growth. I'm hopeful and have been told I'm in their plans for grow with them/.

    Kontras

    Not many other than lots of weekend work and it's very busy so work weeks are long but OT is welcome.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep creating opportunities like you are for cooks like me

    M Culinary Concepts2016-11-04
  8. Manager

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei M Culinary Concepts (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tons of opportunity with a company that has many different divisions in hospitality. Very much performance based which means if you work hard you can move up quickly

    Kontras

    I guess seasonality could be a con but then again it is Arizona and there's not a lot of catering events when it's 120° outside

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to cultivate young and out-of-the-box thinkers. Leadership works hard. Great job!

    M Culinary Concepts2016-11-04
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    chef/sous chef

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Chef/Sous Chef in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei M Culinary Concepts gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great culinary staff, fun to work with

    Kontras

    management sucks....work you like a dog.....do NOT take a salaried position

    Rat an das Management

    learn how to treat people....be courteous to your employees....its not only about you....

    M Culinary Concepts2015-05-18
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    Hard work no respect

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei M Culinary Concepts ()

    Pros

    You get the hrs you need each week. Even if your account is closed they try to give you hrs somewhere somehow. Work min-fri weekends off.

    Kontras

    No raises, no over time, no benefits, no time off, no sick days they ask you to volunteer for extra shifts. If you don't they lose respect for you. Some accounts you work holidays including Christmas and Thanksgiving.

    Rat an das Management

    Give respect where respect is deserved. Give paid time off. Hire more people.

    M Culinary Concepts2014-05-30
10 Bewertungen gefunden