Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lycamobile | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lycamobile

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

188 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
36%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
39%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lycamobile CEO Chris Tooley
Chris Tooley
62 Bewertungen
  1. „Angenehme Atmosphäre”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gutes Arbeitsklima unter Kollegen und Vorgesetzten

    Kontras

    Späte Auszahlung der Gehälter, teilweise bis zu 20 Tage im Folgemonat.

    Rat an das Management

    -

    Lycamobile2019-06-24
  2. „Lebenslauf”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wien
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lycamobile als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Dieser Job interessiert mich rufen Sie mich unter 06766867694 an

    Kontras

    Job lycabile Leute geben diesen Job bin ich interessiert

    Lycamobile2019-08-02
  3. „Avoid. Not good experience!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have no pros for Lycamobile!

    Kontras

    Company Does not have strategy. Management team is very poor in quality. Everything has to be signed by Chairman office, these people do not understand business skills. Everything takes a long time and sometimes there is never a response. This is reason that nothing gets completed, they make you stand outside an office waiting like children many times for approval on everything, even small things. Sometimes you... wait hours. There is zero flexibility, attendance and time keeping is very strict like being at nursery school. You have to eat lunch between 1pm and 2pm, you cannot choose. You are only allowed 3 days for sickness each year, more than this and your pay will receive deduction. Before you join they make many promises for bonus and flexibility but these things did not happen for me or for many of my colleagues. They don’t even tell you what your objective is. CEO hides in his office, he is invisible I heard him make only one communication to people in one year. I do not know what he does but he is not like any CEO I have worked for before. Nobody knows how the business is doing, this is kept a secret. There is no trust. Management team often drink alcohol in office and are drunk they are not professional people. I would not recommend this place to anybody.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Respect people. Keep the promises you make. Give flexibility. Take decisions. Give positions of responsibility to people who have experience and skill not friends and family.

    Lycamobile2019-08-22
  4. „Sales Agent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Agent in Braşov
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Lycamobile als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    work enviroment salary paid on time

    Kontras

    Lack of communication within the company

    Lycamobile2019-07-08
  5. „Marketing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Birmingham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Professional, nice enviornment, good brand

    Kontras

    Low salary, low perks, low commission

    Lycamobile2019-05-12
  6. „Good Company to Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Office location is at the heart of london business area, Canary Wharf

    Kontras

    Its a good company to start, especially when you did move to london from abroad and you are all excited to work in a office environment.

    Rat an das Management

    The management needs not only to recognise the value of the customer service team but as well implement that recognition within the company, by paying a fair salary.

    Lycamobile2019-05-14
  7. „Only good as a first work experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice employees and environment with colleagues, multicultural

    Kontras

    Bad company in general, low salary and bad conditions in the office

    Lycamobile2019-05-24

    Reaktion von Lycamobile

    May 28, 2019Social Media Exec

    We appreciate the time you have taken to share your review. At Lycamobile we do understand the importance to work in a pleasant and healthy environment and do our best to improve it. We do empower our employees to grow and to succeed, we value their jobs , reward them by reviewing ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. „No Appraisal , Variable pay will not be paid to the employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Test Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Lycamobile (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to say, no benefits for employees

    Kontras

    No Pay hike No Employee perks Variable pay and PF will not be paid

    Lycamobile2019-05-07
  9. „A school of management!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations in Warschau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Helps you develop management skills as almost you are on your own,no rule book.Its not for those who wait orders,its for the ones who take initiative.No baby sitting like big corporations, you are given the opportunity to build business from scratch in respective countries you are placed.

    Kontras

    Pay scale can be better,rewards to result must be worked on.

    Rat an das Management

    As mentioned in CONs ,result to reward must be worked on.And sudden changes in top management structure should be slowed a bit.Transition period is a must,not in 24 hours.

    Lycamobile2019-03-26
  10. „Stall Promoter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Stall Promoter in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lycamobile gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Working Environment, good reward and compensation.

    Kontras

    As for my opinion company should adopt aggressive marketing strategies to compete effectively.

    Lycamobile2019-03-22
188 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden