Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Luxoft | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Luxoft

Aktualisiert am 22. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

840 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Luxoft CEO Dmitri Loshchinin
Dmitri Loshchinin
308 Bewertungen
  1. Full time job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleges, manager very open to ideas, new offices

    Kontras

    I would like to have an event time to time

    Luxoft2019-05-21

    Reaktion von Luxoft

    May 28, 2019Marketing assistant

    Thank you for writing a review about Luxoft. We are planning to organize a lot of events in different locations. Stay tuned with us. Luxoft Team

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Software developer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Interesting automotive projects, open-minded stuff

      Kontras

      Poor comunication with employees, no 1to1 meetings

      Luxoft2017-01-17
    • good

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Kiew
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Luxoft gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - good compensation - competent colleagues

        Kontras

        - everything highly dependant on the project

        Luxoft2019-06-14
      • Nice company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Big Data Engineer in Dallas, TX
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good projects Nice staffs Easy hiring.

        Kontras

        Low salary.Suddenly remove people .Doesnt respect talent.

        Luxoft2019-06-12

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        June 14, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear, that you found some negative aspects of your working experience. We will do our best to maintain the satisfaction level of our employees. Thank you for being with us!

      • GPTW

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer in Guadalajara, Jalisco
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Luxoft gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        work environment, flexible scheduled, team buildings

        Kontras

        benefits, the only thing are the benefits

        Rat an das Management

        The best manager I have ever had

        Luxoft2019-06-10
      • Great management, good teams

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Release Engineer in Bukarest
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The company offers a lot of internal opportunities and a great internal mobility program. The management is good with people you can rely on, pay is good, at least in Bucharest. Company offers stability and a great variety of projects to work on.

        Kontras

        On certain aspects, you may feel like your're not challenged enough but you can always discuss with your manager or work through the internal mobility,

        Rat an das Management

        Keep listening to people and always be open to advice.

        Luxoft2019-05-19

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        May 28, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you for your open review. We appreciate each feedback we receive, as it helps to improve a working experience of our employees. We will ensure that you will be satisfied. Luxoft Team

      • Hilfreich (1)

        Luxoft- A great place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Relaxed environment to work Flexible working ( depends on project though) Friendly and cooperative support functions A good cultural mix of colleagues Great work - life balance Pay scale is good

        Kontras

        Most senior management are based in EU, so sometimes time zones really dont match. Not many people know Luxoft, as they are used to hearing only IT giants like Infy, IBM and the likes, but you should give a try for Luxoft, and you will be rewarded.

        Rat an das Management

        Great job. Need to see more senior management in APAC.

        Luxoft2019-05-15

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        May 17, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you very much for your candid feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your working environment. As we want to improve all aspects of our company, we take each review into consideration when seeing where we can develop.

      • DevOps Engineer interview

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior DevOps Engineer in Kiew
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The interview process was really professional. Recruiter contacted me directly, had and initial interview over Skype. Next there was a techical interview wit hthe team lead who could not make it at the scheduled date/time so we met in the city next day otside of office. There were 2 more interviews^ with project delivery manager and the client who was in Kiev that days. I was impressed by all people and accepted the offer...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        It is a huge company where you can easily get lost among others. Management is overloaded so they can hardly see the personal achievements. Everything depends on the project and your direct line manager (team lead)

        Rat an das Management

        Improve HR and recruitment

        Luxoft2019-05-14

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        May 17, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you for taking time and providing your feedback. It is good to hear that you find lots of positive things while working at Luxoft. We will continue to work hard and make sure that our employees are satisfied. Luxoft Team

      • Life in Luxoft

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Bengaluru
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        1. Culture followed in Luxoft is really amazing, making feel proud and unique while compare with friends working in other organizations. 2. Knowledge sharing within the organization amazing by conducting brownBag session and the materials available in luxLibrary. 3.HR's are very responsive

        Kontras

        Really nothing to say. Applying leave in portal in case after leave availed, not supporting which should enhance on that front.

        Rat an das Management

        We need sports activity possible monthly once.

        Luxoft2019-05-09

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        May 17, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. Your feedback is important to us. Please don't hesitate to contact CorporateCommunications@luxoft.com to discuss your feedback further. Thank you for being with us!

      • Great work culture, appreciation and visibiity

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant in Bengaluru
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Luxoft (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        - High visibility of one's contribution in any area. - Great work culture and flexibility. - Hard work is recognized and appreciated. - Vast scope of projects and work. - A fun place to work.

        Kontras

        - Not as big a company as some of the Indian giants. So if someone is truly looking for a massive brand, should look elsewhere. Trust me, the brand name alone does not help. :)

        Luxoft2019-05-09

        Reaktion von Luxoft

        May 17, 2019Marketing assistant

        Thank you for writing about your experience at Luxoft. We value our employees’ opinions. Thank you for being with us!

      840 Bewertungen gefunden