Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lucas-TVS | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lucas-TVS

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

70 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
76%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Lucas and Me”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Akshai Kurian in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people arround you. Best instituion to start career. Opportunity to make mistake and learn(its my personal experience)

    Kontras

    6 days working which always reduces the average productivity. No timely recognition to performers. Poor Intra -dept relationships

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to midlevel or emerging leaders.

    Lucas-TVS2019-09-10
  2. „Best experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Purchasing Assistant in Chennai

    Ich habe bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good company for gain experience

    Kontras

    No comments about Lucas tvs

    Lucas-TVS2019-09-03
  3. „Software development engg interview”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Embedded Software Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lucas-TVS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Low pressure to work, Freedom to work

    Kontras

    Worst food, old culture, old equipment, uncleaned shopfloor

    Lucas-TVS2019-08-21
  4. „Purchase Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Comfortable environment for work place

    Kontras

    Salary not satisfied for my work

    Lucas-TVS2019-08-13
  5. „Software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Lucas-TVS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    timings are very good exactly 9 to 5

    Kontras

    salary very low not considerable to market value

    Lucas-TVS2019-07-27
  6. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer-PC&L in Nettapakkam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lucas-TVS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We can learn time management and lot more

    Kontras

    they wont make you a staff

    Rat an das Management

    please find the young talent and make them staff

    Lucas-TVS2019-07-25
  7. „LTVS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graduate Engineer Apprentice in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Salary on time 2. Good Infrastructure 3. Benefits are good

    Kontras

    1. Certificate is delayed for appentice

    Rat an das Management

    LUCAS TVS a good management but pls dont delay our certificate since we need it for further career growth as providing certificate is mantory for interview we attend .

    Lucas-TVS2019-07-11
  8. „Development Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exposure to all organisational functions Challenging work Scope for wide amount of learning

    Kontras

    No Work Life Balance Slow career growth

    Lucas-TVS2019-07-09
  9. „A Good Place To Learn The Basics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Lucas-TVS gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i) Great systems in place. ii) Interacting with some very interesting/experienced minds. iii) Decent working environment. iii) Old school employee welfare.

    Kontras

    i) Very bureaucratic bosses. One return question will cost you a promotion. ii) Politics in place at all levels (sadly). iii) Very poor grievance handling.

    Lucas-TVS2019-07-24
  10. „Work with Exposure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Purchase Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lucas-TVS (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have joined Lucas TVS Feb18. The company give full chance to initiate the things if you have ideas. Supporting team. Good learning in NPD department. Learn new things in Purchasing.

    Kontras

    I don't think so, overall very good company.

    Lucas-TVS2019-05-21
70 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden