Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LoyaltyOne | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LoyaltyOne

Aktualisiert am 19. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

221 Bewertungen gefunden

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
50%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
55%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LoyaltyOne CEO Bryan A. Pearson
Bryan A. Pearson
122 Bewertungen
  1. Great company with awesome culture - opportunity for growth for people with same 'work hard, play hard' mentality

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    CEO (accessible and sets tone for positive culture) Culture / events New headquarters (modern building, flexible seating, patios, berkeley kitchen etc.) Interesting work with opportunity to stretch Global teams ( NA/Europe)

    Kontras

    Some extended hours during peak times Onus is on you to lead your career development (with support/tools)

    LoyaltyOne2019-06-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Best year ever of work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Infrastructure Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Corporate culture Associate development Associate retention Available training Benefits The facility and technology Non-work activities and celebrations Shuttle from union helps

    Kontras

    Would love if it was 5 minutes from my house but that’s not realistic

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    LoyaltyOne2019-06-14
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Supportive & Inspiring Organization

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I always feel supported by my team and Senior Leaders. I've had great feedback, encouragement and mentor ship from many different lanes within the business. This is one organization if I ever choose to leave will always have an incredible network from!

    Kontras

    No day is the same, must always anticipate a fast pace with change.

    LoyaltyOne2019-06-14
  4. Changes for the better!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Employee in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Where do I begin?! Bistro, amazing office environment, free shuttle, great culture, approachable leadership, lots of training and development opportunities, collaborative environment...overall, just a great place to work!

    Kontras

    Sometimes the workload/timelines are a little unreasonable; communication is something that can always be improved. Biggest con is the people who are just so negative and all they do is complain...these are people who have never worked anywhere else and don't realize how great they have it.

    Rat an das Management

    I think the changes made in AMRP were the right ones and if anything, should have happened long ago! Don't pay attention to the negativity, ignore the reviews they're posting here- it is not actually how the majority feel! Those people need to find the front door and just go- they're just bringing the rest of us down!

    LoyaltyOne2019-06-16
  5. Yuh

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei LoyaltyOne gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Fun environment to be in with many employee evets

      Kontras

      Often times, poor communication from management

      LoyaltyOne2019-06-15
    • Hilfreich (9)

      Culture Isn't a Replacement for Leadership & Professionalism

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei LoyaltyOne gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Good Perks - discounted TTC Passes, subsidized cafeteria, onsite fitness center, fleet cars, shuttle bus, game room, AIR MILES for anniversary and recognition - Flexible work arrangements - Great Office Space - modern, clean, new technology, patios

      Kontras

      - Senior HR Leadership creates a 'toxic' work environment - this has been reflected numerous times through engagement surveys but is continuously dismissed - Turnover seems really high - Very politically charged environment - favortism, unequal reward/recognition for your efforts - Egos tend to get in the way of smart business decisions

      Rat an das Management

      Live the values and follow the leadership/ethics principles you ask your employees to follow.

      LoyaltyOne2019-05-28
    • Hilfreich (6)

      Worst HR department !!!

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
        Negative Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Cool office. Coffee bar. Bistro. Shuttle. Great peeps.

        Kontras

        This HR department is the worst! I should have known a few months ago when I was pressured into writing a positive Glassdoor review if I wanted to be seen as a “good employee”. (I didn’t end up doing it because it didn’t feel right.) Recently I went to my HR rep with an issue with management for advice. I was pretty sure it was an ethical issue but was strongly persuaded not to pursue it. The issue was totally turned...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Posting this review probably means the end of my career at Air Miles, but that’s probably OK. If this is how someone in need is treated, I don’t think it’s the pace for me. Ps check out the posting today an HR person put up.

        LoyaltyOne2019-06-14
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Success depends on team

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Director in Toronto, ON
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great place to work if you are part of a good team with a good leader. Excellent work life balance Good office environment

        Kontras

        Not all senior leaders are smart or competent/ Highly political at the top - some teams seem to get on BS alone, at the expense of other teams

        Rat an das Management

        clean house - enforce meritocratic values across the board. Actions speak louder than words. Hold everybody accountable.

        LoyaltyOne2019-05-02
      • Hilfreich (6)

        Wow...is this really happening?

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Toronto, ON
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei LoyaltyOne (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Some great people. It’s really hard to find something else to say here...

        Kontras

        Marketing’s org announcements confirmed everything people have been saying in the reviews. Favoritism - mean girls are rewarded, the leadership team takes care of themselves, long tenured folks are exited....and no leadership is around in a Friday afternoon to help manage the chaos! Nicely done AMRP. How is it that we promote and reward people when the brand and business are in a downward spiral?

        Rat an das Management

        The AMRP President and LoyaltyOne CEO need to take a long hard look at themselves. These decisions in conjunction with changes announced Friday at the parent company don’t bode well.

        LoyaltyOne2019-06-08
      • Hilfreich (6)

        LoyaltyOne needs to overhaul it’s organization structure.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei LoyaltyOne gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        The people I worked with were great.

        Kontras

        HR is a revolving door. That is a huge warning sign!

        Rat an das Management

        Cut the BS as the writing is on the wall.

        LoyaltyOne2019-05-09
      221 Bewertungen gefunden