Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Lowe's | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Lowe's

Aktualisiert am 16. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18048 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
71%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lowe's CEO Marvin Ellison
Marvin Ellison
901 Bewertungen
  1. Customer Service Associate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lowe's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    offers a lot of opportunities for professional development, offers a tuition reimbursement program for full time employees, health and retirement benefits

    Kontras

    sometimes unrealistic work load, employees are expected to be able to cover all departments and acquire knowledge on too many products, often understaffed

    Lowe's2019-03-19
  2. Front End Cashier

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Lowe's gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, decent hours, and friendly environment

    Kontras

    Difficult to get time off, management out of touch with employees

    Lowe's2018-03-13
  3. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Lowe's ()

    Pros

    Good company nice people to work with.

    Kontras

    None company is very good and high integrity company.

    Lowe's2015-01-15
  4. Decent place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Lowe's gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good compensation and stable job if you do what is asked

    Kontras

    Dealing with general public who feels an overwhelming need to be compensated for everything and treated like royalty, or else

    Lowe's2015-01-14
  5. Sales associate

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Lowe's ()

      Pros

      You get good benefits along with great people to work with... Work with it schedule if you are in school or have another job

      Kontras

      Heavy lifting. Walking up and down a ladder especially if you are scared of heights. Employees who have a negative attitude.

      Lowe's2015-01-09
    • Nice company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Lowe's ()

      Pros

      Management listened to concerns when needed

      Kontras

      Schedule didnt allow for time with family

      Lowe's2015-01-09
    • Overall decent, however my RSD had never done my job or one like it and was wholly unqualified for his position

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Lowe's gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Consistent feedback on performance and culture

      Kontras

      worst manager I have EVER worked for

      Rat an das Management

      quit. Now. Do your team a favor and step down from R4 RSD.

      Lowe's2015-01-08
    • Best job at Lowe's

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Facility Service Associate in Salt Lake City, UT
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lowe's gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      This job is the best one at Lowe's. You make the store sparkle and everyone appreciates your hard work. I can't tell you how many times coworkers would express their thanks for my work. I also loved the support from management. They never questioned anything I did and appreciated that I could self-manage my work and not have to be micro-managed.

      Kontras

      The pay at Lowe's was disappointing. For the position and responsibilities they could have paid $5 to $6 an hour. As it was they made it sound like they were doing me a favor offering what they gave me.

      Rat an das Management

      Pay your people well and they will work hard for you. Reward those that work very hard often and you will continue to keep them as an employee. It does not have to be pay raise all the time. Swag (shirts, hats, etc.) lunch, a drink (soda, coffee, etc.) go a long way in recognizing hard work and expressing appreciation.

      Lowe's2019-06-16
    • Part time flexible

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lowe's (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Eligible for bonus based on sales and get vacation time.

      Kontras

      Sometimes the store seems to be under staffed.

      Lowe's2019-06-16
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Philadelphia, PA
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lowe's (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Good work environment, supportive managers.

      Kontras

      sometimes customers can be rude

      Lowe's2019-06-14
    18048 Bewertungen gefunden