Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Los Angeles County | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Los Angeles County

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

284 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
William T. Fujioka
77 Bewertungen
  1. N/A

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accountant/Auditor in Los Angeles, CA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    9/80 schedule Friendly employees Great pay Good benefits

    Kontras

    No parking for some departments

    Los Angeles County2019-04-18
  2. Hardest job you'll evere have

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Children's Social Worker III in Lakewood, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, overtime, skill building and job opportunities

    Kontras

    High stress, driving long distances, overtime and lack of support and teaming

    Rat an das Management

    Lessen caseload, provide more helpful tools for workers and clients.

    Los Angeles County2019-04-17
  3. Psychiatric Social Worker

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Psychiatric Social Worker in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are great and ability to provide mental health services to the underserved community feels great.

    Kontras

    Working with this population creates a lot of stress and frustration due to limited resources. It’s a very challenging and difficult job.

    Rat an das Management

    Help create more resources in order to meet the needs of our clients. More team activities would improve overall morale.

    Los Angeles County2019-04-12
  4. Exceptional Benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse, BSN 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits for you and your family, great retirement benefit! Hardworking employees Well diverse culture Union

    Kontras

    Poor management Salary could be better

    Rat an das Management

    Incentive for great employees will be appreciated.

    Los Angeles County2019-04-09
  5. Tax Administrator, Finance Head(non profit organization), Accountant in government and private companies.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Los Angeles County gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like to work for people serve in my profession with the best of my ability.

    Kontras

    An ugly person disturbing in the working area is comfortable but, friendly discuss to the guy and solve the problem easily.

    Rat an das Management

    Management is better close to work with Finance department to more financial data for decisions making in the organization.

    Los Angeles County2019-04-06
  6. low streee

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Emergency Department RN 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      low stress, and freedom for off days

      Kontras

      low pay, benefits not as good as they used to be

      Los Angeles County2019-03-09
    • I had a good time. People were good.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intermediate Typist Clerk in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Opportunities to advance are available. My managers were cool.

      Kontras

      Some positions can become dead ends.

      Rat an das Management

      Treat others decently.

      Los Angeles County2019-02-21
    • Over worked. As a provider. Not enough RN, CMA with enough responsibility to assist with patient care.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse Practitioner in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 19 Jahren bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Salary, medical benefits, job security, many options to lateral transfer.

      Kontras

      Not enough team work. All work and responsibilities are on the providers.

      Rat an das Management

      Make ancillary medical staff take on more responsibility. Patients will have a team working for them.

      Los Angeles County2019-03-09
    • It student worker

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Student Worker in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Los Angeles County gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice environment and friendly culture

      Kontras

      Overall experience has been great

      Los Angeles County2019-02-20
    • Great benefits

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Los Angeles, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Los Angeles County (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Benefits are free and leftover money gets added to your income

      Kontras

      Base salary is not that great; could be better and more competitive

      Los Angeles County2019-01-28
    284 Bewertungen gefunden