Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Los Angeles | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Los Angeles

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

236 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Los Angeles CEO Eric Garcetti
Eric Garcetti
71 Bewertungen
  1. Good Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Clerk in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Endless options, many locations around LA to seek employment, cost of living and step increases, meaningful work. Great benefits and job security too.

    Kontras

    Depending on your department, overtime may not be available, you're slow to accrue vacation at first,

    Los Angeles2019-05-16
  2. Rec assistant

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recreation Assistant 

      Ich habe bei Los Angeles gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule Great for students

      Kontras

      Max 20hr work week

      Los Angeles2019-05-10
    • Awesome Experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Store Manager 
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Los Angeles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I worked with Dave directly and it was a great experince

        Kontras

        The store location was in a rough area

        Los Angeles2019-04-17
      • Tax Administrator, Finance Head( non organization), Accountant in different Companies.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in Los Angeles, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 9 Jahre bei Los Angeles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        I like to serve people with my profession.

        Kontras

        An ugly personal behavior in the working area is not comfortable but immediately close to the guys and discuss going to solution.

        Rat an das Management

        Management is better close relationship to the employers ensure to the people.

        Los Angeles2019-04-11
      • Okay to work for if you can deal with

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Nice work environment and good salary.

          Kontras

          HR workers could definitely be improved upon

          Los Angeles2019-04-20
        • Great place

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Clerk 
          Empfiehlt

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Los Angeles (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Great schedule, good benefits for regulr full time employees, great staff, comfortable environment

          Kontras

          Hiring process takes pretty long

          Los Angeles2019-03-13
        • excellent and fair employer

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Safety Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 20 Jahre bei Los Angeles gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Excellent benefits and good pays for the quality and amount of actual work done.

          Kontras

          There are lots of politics and pressure from the managements. If you are not with them, you will be forced out. There are numerous deductions for all kinds of reasons.

          Los Angeles2019-03-10
        • Working at the Office of the CAO

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 

            Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Los Angeles (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Friendly and helpful. Workload is seasonal.

            Kontras

            Not too much interaction depending on role.

            Los Angeles2019-02-20
          • Laid Back Office Work

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Worker in Los Angeles, CA
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Los Angeles gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

            Pros

            Flexible Schedule, Decent Pay, Work-Life Balance Great Benefits for Non-Exempt Employees

            Kontras

            Dress Code Bureaucracy can slow thing down

            Los Angeles2019-02-21
          • It's not just a job but a great one!

            SternSternSternSternStern
              Akt. Mitarbeiter - Youth Squad 

              Ich arbeite bei Los Angeles (Teilzeit)

              Pros

              Great place to work! Excellent coworkers and management!

              Kontras

              No cons! I recommend anyone interested in applying here not to think about it, JUST DO IT!

              Los Angeles2019-02-19
            236 Bewertungen gefunden