Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Logoplaste | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Logoplaste

Aktualisiert am 27. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. „Environment that cares”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Plainfield, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Logoplaste (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture is changing and making it better for environment on the floor. HR involvement and upper level managers listening. New Asst. PM on our site makes a difference.

    Kontras

    Lean team environment need to really assess the work and how many lines one person can do with quality checks and everything involved

    Rat an das Management

    Some managers are still working toward showing they are not honest or willing to work as a team

    Logoplaste2019-05-13
  2. „Good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Logoplaste als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good place to work for

    Kontras

    No cons for this company

    Logoplaste2019-04-04
  3. „Logoplaste”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Cascais
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Logoplaste als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great benefits and great people

    Kontras

    Corporate buyout making too much re tape

    Logoplaste2018-10-21
  4. „Warehouse Stacker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Logoplaste gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, small staff, breaks

    Kontras

    Long hours, tiredness , not the best supervisors

    Rat an das Management

    I would recommend more employees

    Logoplaste2018-09-25
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Only work here if your are not an engineer.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Electrical Engineer Apprentice in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Logoplaste gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only positive is having 3 and a half days off. However much of this is spent recovering from the night shift and flipping your sleeping pattern back to normal.

    Kontras

    Poor management, lack of in-house training, illogical shift pattern (going from 2 12 hour day shifts to 2 12 hour night shifts with just 24 hours to adjust to this). Lack of communication between departments. Extremely disorganised.

    Rat an das Management

    To understand taking on an apprentice is an obligation to give them good quality in-house training and not just external training. Giving an apprentice little or nothing to do sets an apprentice up to fail in the future. Follow the core values which Logoplaste wish to implement.

    Logoplaste2018-07-26
  6. „Operations”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Grapevine, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Logoplaste gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I have NONE to share.

    Kontras

    Over worked, under paid, and under appreciated.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire better qualified managers. Invest more time, training, and recognition to key employees. Taking care of employees build the foundation for any company.

    Logoplaste2018-04-24
  7. „Good company to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Operator/Technician in Ottawa, ON

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Logoplaste gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay. Good benefits. Company activities and Christmas dinner

    Kontras

    probably 12 hour shifts but its alright.

    Logoplaste2017-09-17
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Martinsburg, WV
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Logoplaste als Vollzeit

    Pros

    great people, great benefits, hours

    Kontras

    I have no cons about Logoplaste

    Logoplaste2017-06-12
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Project Support team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Industrial Engineer Intern in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Logoplaste als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Exposure and learning curve.Open to suggestions and willing to implement your ideas.

    Kontras

    Work load is not constant. May have piled up work few times and have nothing to do some time.

    Rat an das Management

    Great management, they will help you to grow eventually in the field they are working. Open to suggestions and willing to implement your ideas.

    Logoplaste2016-10-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „back up team lead, machine operator level 3”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Machine Operator in Joliet, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Logoplaste (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lean inviorment, small plant, competitive pay

    Kontras

    weekends mandatory, sometimes feel over worked

    Logoplaste2016-08-01
24 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden