Arbeitgeberbewertungen für LogicMonitor | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für LogicMonitor

Aktualisiert am 23. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

136 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
LogicMonitor CEO Kevin McGibben
Kevin McGibben
92 Bewertungen
  1. "Beautiful offices, fantastic tools and great people!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Marketing & Sales Enablement in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've just started a new role at LogicMonitor. The environment is dynamic, yet warm and welcoming. The people are sharp and collaborative and everything is designed to ensure your success.

    Kontras

    I have not come across any so far.

    Rat an das Management

    It's too early for me to be giving advice, but I am very impressed with what I've seen so far.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-23
  2. "Phenomenal!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Crazy smart people - Collaborative and fun culture - Training and Career Development is addressed straight out the gate! - Remote opportunities available

    Kontras

    None at the current time!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-18
  3. "Fast and intense hiring process"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Customer Success Manager in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I was in the process of interviewing with 8 companies when LogicMonitor nabbed me. Their internal recruiter was extremely fast and responsive, and helped guide me through multiple interview stages with grace. Now that I'm onboard, I'm so impressed with the technology and training given to employees to help them be successful.

    Kontras

    I appreciate that LM now offers a 401k match, but I don't think it is fair to call it competitive!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, we're going places.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-17
  4. "Awesome Culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    LogicMonitor is truly a fun place to work. Our co-workers are fun, smart, sharp, down-to-earth. It's common for your co-workers to become friends and mentors. You'll be challenged in the best possible way to grow more than what you thought was possible. If you're looking for a fun place to grow your professional career, this is the place.

    Kontras

    None that I come to mind.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  5. "Great company that actually CARES about career development"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymous Employee in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    --They've built out career progression so you know what your path is here, HUGE opportunity for growth and not just staying in the same position for 3 years --They offer professional development to help you grow --GREAT benefits - what other companies pay you $1,000 to take a vacation? --Still a small company so there's equity. No, they can't offer the inflated salaries that Google can, but you don't join a small company...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    --parking is limited, but every company in Austin is facing this problem --Things can change quickly. It's a small growing company, so that's to be expected

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being transparent. I love how open you are during our monthly leadership meetings which are company wide. Keep answering the tough hitting questions and people will keep trusting you!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  6. "The most fun."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Associate in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tons of perks and benefits are provided that make work feel a ton less like work. Management and VP/C-level employees are really approachable and demonstrate genuine concern for their employees' well-being and growth. There is a continued emphasis placed on work-life balance.

    Kontras

    New hires can expect to hit the ground running with training and feel a little lost for a short time, but should just know that nobody is expecting you to be an expert overnight!

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  7. "Learning more every day"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've been here for just under a year- and have learned more professionally and personally than I thought possible. I am consistently being pushed and given leadership opportunities. I feel like I am making my mark at the company.

    Kontras

    fast paced if you view that as a con.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  8. "Truly One of the Best Places to Work!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources and Total Rewards Coordinator in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We often talk about how LM is a rocket ship that we're all really grateful to be on. Its an amazing product being built/ sold / marketed by incredibly smart and kind people. For me its really all about the people. LM has brought together some of the best and brightest people all seemingly doing what fits them best and this serves the company well. I couldn't ask for much more than that!

    Kontras

    With any dramatic growth, as exciting as that is, I think there are natural growing pains. LM is finding its growth trajectory groove and employees are settling in to that but its not all roses. If you would rather stay on the ground where its easy and safe, rather than launch this may not be the right place for you.

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on maintaining the culture as you grow. You've got an amazing group of people who you really want to keep, empower those people to steward the culture and you won't go wrong. Identify the values of the company and hold all levels accountable to those values.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  9. "Challenging and rewarding environment that makes me bette"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Operations in Santa Barbara, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei LogicMonitor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at many tech companies (from the biggest to the start ups) and can safely say that I have never felt as well respected or supported as I have here. I am doing the most challenging work of my career while being surrounded by leaders and colleagues who support and inspire me to be better everyday. In my past companies, hitting my year mark has felt lengthy and painful and had me on GlassDoor looking for other...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The flip side of lots of opportunities and growth of course comes with the fact that you are only one person and need to be able to prioritize the most important projects and get them done and have to put some things on the back-burner. This is true in most jobs but I find it to be especially true at LM.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-15
  10. "Great Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BDR 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei LogicMonitor (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing staff. Im a new hire and everybody is going out of their way to make sure I have everything I need to be on the track to success.

    Kontras

    There are no cons to working here.

    LogicMonitor2019-07-10
136 Bewertungen gefunden