Bewertungen für Lodha Manager | Glassdoor.de

Lodha Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 16. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

85 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Timely pay disbursement Decent work culture

    Kontras

    Work life balance needs to be improved Need better performance management cycle - Payout needs to be timely

    Rat an das Management

    Actively listen to your employees and gauge the pulse of the organisation

    Lodha2019-09-16
  2. „For future growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment to do work, Good opportunity for self development.

    Kontras

    Maximum promotions grade splinting ( e.g. Grade ABC for each post ). so if you join at below post due to confusion of Lodha structure then you have to wait for maximum year for promote in next level.

    Rat an das Management

    Please do not remove staff in recession time, all of us family depend on us, may be minimize salary package of all staff, so time will not come to remove any staff.

    Lodha2019-08-28
  3. „AM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, Team building, Communication, Work environment,

    Kontras

    Clarity on information, Work Life balance

    Lodha2019-08-03
  4. „federation state manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Facilities Manager in Thane

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    i got best experience and ideas learn in lodha group management

    Kontras

    some times happens mistake due to overconfidence

    Rat an das Management

    do work happily and sincerely

    Lodha2019-07-31
  5. „Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary is decent enough and on time

    Kontras

    Work life balance goes for toss

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your employees

    Lodha2019-08-21
  6. „Process of Procurment to be fast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dy Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    its challenging , good to work with experience team

    Kontras

    i didn't find it any till now i cant judge now, because i have just completed my six month i n the organisation, but for me company is always good, but the people surrounded buy you to be help full. not to be back bitter

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep the Sunday 6 hours shift & 15 hrs to generate c/off

    Lodha2019-07-15
  7. „Good Company But Market Dependent for Growth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Lodha (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Pay Masters, Set Practices.

    Kontras

    Limited to Mumbai region. Buisiness volatility depending on market condition. Delayed payment for varible component.

    Rat an das Management

    If you buy things you don't need, You will soon have to sell things you need!

    Lodha2019-07-14
  8. „Temple of learning in real estate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager - Outstation Sales in Kolkata
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Channel engagement 2. Marketing quality 3. Good celebrity tie up 4. Quality 5. Closures

    Kontras

    Sometimes the wrong people get selected. Rest all fine

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Lodha2019-05-28
  9. „no idea”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Lodha als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Best leader to work under

    Kontras

    working hour are very high ( events and meetings)

    Rat an das Management

    shift duty should be atlest 08hrs instead of 09hrs

    Lodha2019-05-28
  10. „Good company but some bad people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Lodha gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Healthy environment Meritocratic Good incentives Positive Outlook Good training

    Kontras

    Particular one department thinks they own the people. HR mostly deals without heart at doesn't consider loyalty

    Lodha2019-05-09
85 Bewertungen gefunden